Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

UHC Calendar

Oct
27
LEGO Simple Machines – 1st & 2nd Grade
October 27 - Wednesday
02:45 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
03
LEGO Robotics – 3rd- 5th grade
November 3 - Wednesday
02:45 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
10
UHC Elementary Open House
November 10 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Nov
10
LEGO Simple Machines – 1st & 2nd Grade
November 10 - Wednesday
02:45 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
17
LEGO Robotics – 3rd- 5th grade
November 17 - Wednesday
02:45 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
21
Open House - All Grades
February 21 - Monday
Mar
31
Online Pre-Enrollment for NEW Members
March 31 - Thursday
Apr
07
Navigating the High School Maze Seminar
April 7 - Thursday
Apr
13
NEW Member Enrollment #1
April 13 - Wednesday
Jun
08
NEW Member Enrollment #2
June 8 - Wednesday
Jul
25
NEW Member Enrollment #3
July 25 - Monday