Untitled Header Image
 

CALENDAR

Feb
20
February Board Meeting
February 20 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Mar
05
March Board Meeting
March 5 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Mar
06
Knowledge Fair
March 6 - Friday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
11
Members Meeting
March 11 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
02
April Board Meeting
April 2 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Apr
03
Jr. High Dance/Party
April 3 - Friday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
15
Easter Break ~ NO CLASSES
April 15 - Wednesday
May
01
High School Prom
May 1 - Friday
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
May
07
May Board Meeting
May 7 - Thursday
06:30 PM
May
09
Class of 2020 Graduation
May 9 - Saturday
06:30 PM
May
20
Last day of Co-op / Members Meeting
May 20 - Wednesday