Monocacy Home Educator's Co-operative Monocacy Home Educator's Co-operative Monocacy Home Educator's Co-operative Monocacy Home Educator's Co-operative Monocacy Home Educator's Co-operative
 

Calendar

Sep
29
Co-op Meeting Day
September 29 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Sep
29
Tie Day your MHEC shirts!
September 29 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
06
SPIRIT Day!
Coop Spirit Day - MHEC T-shirt Day
Oct
06
Co-op Meeting Day
October 6 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Oct
13
Fall Break
October 13 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Oct
20
Co-op Meeting Day
October 20 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Oct
27
HALLOWEEN PARTY!!!!
Annual Halloween Party
Oct
27
Co-op Meeting Day
October 27 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Nov
03
SPIRIT Day!
Wacky/Tacky Hair, Hat and Socks Day!
Nov
03
Co-op Meeting Day
November 3 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Nov
10
Co-op Meeting Day
November 10 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Nov
17
Co-op Meeting Day
November 17 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Nov
24
Thanksgiving Break
November 24 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Dec
01
SPIRIT Day!
Backwards/Inside Out Day
Dec
01
Co-op Meeting Day
December 1 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Dec
08
Co-op Meeting Day
December 8 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Dec
15
Make-up Day/Year Long Classes Meet
Weather Make Up Day/ Year Long Classes Meet
Dec
15
Art & Science Fair
December 15 - Wednesday
Dec
16
Winter Break Starts
December 16 - Thursday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Dec
22
Winter Break
December 22 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Dec
22
Winter Break
December 22 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Dec
29
Winter Break
December 29 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Jan
12
SPIRIT Day!
Wayback Wednesday - 1999 and BEFORE!
Jan
12
Co-op Meeting Day
January 12 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Jan
15
Family Fee Due Date
January 15 - Saturday
Jan
19
Co-op Meeting Day
January 19 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Jan
26
Co-op Meeting Day
January 26 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Feb
02
SPIRIT Day!
Pajama Day!
Feb
02
Co-op Meeting Day
February 2 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Feb
09
Co-op Meeting Day
February 9 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Feb
16
Co-op Meeting Day
February 16 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
02
Co-op Meeting Day- Make-Up Day/Year Long Classes Meet
Weather
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
09
Spring Break - No Coop!
No Coop Today! Happy Spring Break!
Mar
16
SPIRIT Day!
Mismatched Day!
Mar
16
Co-op Meeting Day
March 16 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
23
Co-op Meeting Day
March 23 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
30
Co-op Meeting Day
March 30 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
06
Co-op Meeting Day
April 6 - Wednesday
Apr
06
SPIRIT Day!
Rainbow Day!
Apr
13
MHEC Open House #1
April 13 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
13
Co-op Meeting Day
April 13 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
20
Co-op Meeting Day
April 20 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
27
MHEC Open House #2
April 27 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
27
Co-op Meeting Day
April 27 - Wednesday
09:45 AM - 01:30 PM
May
04
Co-op Meeting Day
May 4 - Wednesday
May
04
SPIRIT Day!
Science Fiction Character Day!
May
11
Co-op Meeting Day - Make Up/Year Long Classes Meet
Weather Make Up Day/ Year Long Classes Meet
May
18
Graduation & Spring Finale!
Celebrate Our Class of 2022!!!
May
25
2022-2023 Planning Meeting
May 25 - Wednesday