REGISTRATION IS OPEN
 

Registration Renewal

Registration Renewal Forms

Class Registration Open

New Families Opens April 12 @ 9:00am

New Families Opens April 12

2019-2020 Schedule

Pizza Day

March 27, 2019

Orders taken March 20th

Recess Help

Can you help at Recess?

What began as a handful of enrichment classes has developed into an expanding educational program.

HELP Homeschool offers enrichment and academic classes taught from a biblical perspective. We partner with the parent for the purpose of equipping you in your God-given task of educating your children. Parents are given the flexibility to select the classes best suited to your student need and family budget.  Classes are held once a week so families experience minimal disruption to everyday life.

HELP homeschool continues to grow and adapt as the needs of our families change. When a particular course is desired, qualified instructors are sought to step in and fill the need.    

HELP Homeschool meets at Milford Christian Church, 844 State Route 131, Milford OH 45150.

Our Classes

Calendar

Oct
23
Pizza Orders Taken
October 23 - Wednesday
Oct
30
Pizza Delivery Day
October 30 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
13
Pizza Orders Taken
November 13 - Wednesday
Nov
20
Last Day 12 week classes
November 20 - Wednesday
Nov
20
Pizza Delivery Day
November 20 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
22
Fall Visual & Performing Arts Night
November 22 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
04
Last Day 13 weeks classes
December 4 - Wednesday
Dec
04
Make-Up class for Mrs. Freytag's Classes
December 4 - Wednesday
Dec
04
Photography Class Make-Up
December 4 - Wednesday
Jan
08
Welcome Back! First Week of Spring Semester
January 8 - Wednesday
Mar
11
Spring Break
March 11 - Wednesday
Apr
01
Last Day 12 week classes
April 1 - Wednesday
Apr
23
Musical Theaters Rehearsals
April 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Apr
24
Musical Theater Performances
April 24 - Friday
08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Apr
25
Musical Theater Performances
April 25 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Apr
29
Last Day 16 weeks classes
April 29 - Wednesday

Classifieds

New to Homeschooling?