Untitled Header Image
 

Registration Forms 2021-2022

Log-in & Click Here for form access

Forms are now available to be completed. These MUST BE COMPLETED BEFORE YOU CAN REGISTER FOR CLASSES.

Registration 2021-2022

We still have openings in many of our classes for the year

HELP 2021-2022 Schedule

Now Available

Pizza Time is Here!

Orders Accepted 9/29

Orders delivered on 10/6 at lunch time. Exact Cash is preferred

HELP Meeting IN-PERSON Fall 2021

HELP Homeschool is meeting for in-person classes.  We will continue to monitoring the situation, and consider the governor's recommendations as well as seeking what Milford Christian Church would like us to do.  Decisions regarding masks and other cleaning measures will be based on the church and governor.

What began as a handful of enrichment classes has developed into an expanding educational program.

HELP Homeschool offers enrichment and academic classes taught from a biblical perspective. We partner with the parent for the purpose of equipping you in your God-given task of educating your children. Parents are given the flexibility to select the classes best suited to your student need and family budget.  Classes are held once a week so families experience minimal disruption to everyday life.

HELP homeschool continues to grow and adapt as the needs of our families change. When a particular course is desired, qualified instructors are sought to step in and fill the need.    

HELP Homeschool meets at Milford Christian Church, 844 State Route 131, Milford OH 45150.

Our Classes

Calendar

Sep
29
Pizza Orders Taken
September 29 - Wednesday
Oct
06
Pizza Order Delivery
October 6 - Wednesday
Oct
27
Pizza Orders Taken
October 27 - Wednesday
Nov
03
Pizza Order Delivery
November 3 - Wednesday
Nov
24
NO CLASSES thanksgiving break
November 24 - Wednesday
Nov
24
Pizza Orders Taken
November 24 - Wednesday
Dec
01
Last day fall semester 12 week classes
December 1 - Wednesday
Dec
01
Pizza Order Delivery
December 1 - Wednesday
Dec
03
Fall Performance Night & Art Show
December 3 - Friday
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
08
Mrs. Rosewell's Make-Up Classes
December 8 - Wednesday
Dec
29
Pizza Orders Taken
December 29 - Wednesday
Jan
05
1st day of Spring semester
January 5 - Wednesday
Jan
05
Pizza Order Delivery
January 5 - Wednesday
Jan
26
Pizza Orders Taken
January 26 - Wednesday
Feb
02
Pizza Order Delivery
February 2 - Wednesday
Feb
23
Pizza Orders Taken
February 23 - Wednesday
Mar
02
Pizza Order Delivery
March 2 - Wednesday
Mar
09
Spring Break
March 9 - Wednesday
Mar
30
Last day spring semester 12 week classes
March 30 - Wednesday
Apr
01
Spring Performance Night and Art Show
April 1 - Friday
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Apr
27
Last day spring semester 16 week classes
April 27 - Wednesday

Classifieds

Curriculum Items for Sale
Notgrass History
04:49 PM EST August 12 - Thursday
Curriculum Items for Sale
Saxon Math
04:46 PM EST August 12 - Thursday
Curriculum Items for Sale
Apologia Science
04:43 PM EST August 12 - Thursday

New to Homeschooling?