Untitled Header Image
 

HELP Class Survey

Please give us your opinion on the classes your child has taken

2024-2025 Registration Forms

Now Available--Must be completed before registration

HELP 2023-2024 Schedule

24-25 Schedule Coming Soon

Class Registration

Opening Late Spring

Spring Performance Night Seat Request

We are quickly approaching our Spring Performance Night and the excitement is slowly building. In order to make sure we have enough seats for our families and to maintain safety with fire code, we are again doing seats by request. We will be giving priority to requests made by families with students in Show Choir, Fun with Music, Creative Dance and Sign Language Worship. With the seats left, priority will be given to our visual arts families who have students in Art, Photography and Sewing. Once those seats requests have been met, any other HELP family may receive seats. The seat request form can be found here and on HELP's website. Performing Arts families, please fill out as soon as you can to expedite this process.

HELP Spirit Month

Join in on the Fun!

Click for details

2nd Annual Curriculum Sale

May 20, 2024 9:00-3:00

Click for details and to sell

Pizza Order Forms

Click to Pre-Order your Pizza (Feb-Apr)

Disney's Frozen Kids

Musical Theater Jr Seat Request (Click to Request)

Disney's Mary Poppins Jr.

Musical Theater Sr Seat Request (Click to Request

What began as a handful of enrichment classes has developed into an expanding educational program.


Our Classes

Join Us on Facebook

Calendar

Feb
28
Pizza Delivery (Orders from previous week)
February 28 - Wednesday
Feb
28
HELP Spirit Wear Day
February 28 - Wednesday
Mar
05
Sprin Break--No Classes
March 5 - Tuesday
Mar
06
Sprin Break--No Classes
March 6 - Wednesday
Mar
20
Pizza Orders Taken
March 20 - Wednesday
Mar
20
HELP Curriculum Sale
March 20 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
22
Spring Visual & Performing Arts Evening
March 22 - Friday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Apr
02
Last Day Spring Virtual 12-Week Class
April 2 - Tuesday
Apr
03
Mrs. Palazzolo's Make-Up Classes
April 3 - Wednesday
Apr
03
Mrs. Denton's Make-up Classes
April 3 - Wednesday
Apr
03
Mrs. Hopper's Make-up Classes
April 3 - Wednesday
Apr
03
Mr. Hopper's Make-up
April 3 - Wednesday
Apr
03
Mrs. Treadway's Make-Up Classes
April 3 - Wednesday
Apr
03
Mrs. Forbin's Make-Up Classes
April 3 - Wednesday
Apr
03
Mrs. Brisken's Make-Up Classes
April 3 - Wednesday
Apr
08
Musical Performance Week
April 8 - Monday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Apr
09
Musical Performance Week
April 9 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Apr
10
Mrs. Denton's Make-up Classes
April 10 - Wednesday
Apr
10
Musical Performance Week
April 10 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Apr
11
Musical Performance Week
April 11 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Apr
12
Musical Performance Week
April 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Apr
13
Musical Performance Week
April 13 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Apr
17
Pizza Orders Taken
April 17 - Wednesday
Apr
24
Pizza Delivery (Orders from previous week)
April 24 - Wednesday
Apr
30
Last Day Spring Virtual 16-Week Class
April 30 - Tuesday
May
01
Mrs. Cofskey's Make-Up classes
May 1 - Wednesday
May
01
Mrs. Jackson's (Forbin) Make-up Classes
May 1 - Wednesday
May
01
Mrs. Merrell's Make-Up Classes
May 1 - Wednesday
May
08
Mrs. Cofskey's 2nd Make-up Class
May 8 - Wednesday

Classifieds

Curriculum Items for Sale
ISO Saxon 3
12:24 AM EST January 25 - Thursday
Community Events
Girls night out getaway Waynesville
04:06 PM EST January 14 - Sunday

New to Homeschooling?