Mankato Homeschool Connection Registration for Fall 2020 is now closed. Support Our Co-op Everytime You Buy from Amazon through Amazon Smile - Click here to learn more Co-op Classes Continue in the Great Outdoors Through October! Options Day October 8th - Sign up Today By Clicking on the Calendar Event Mom's Night October 26th - Hope to See You All There!
 

Upcoming Events

Oct
29
Weekly Co-op Meeting
October 29 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
28
Weekly Co-op Meeting
January 28 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Feb
04
Weekly Co-op Meeting
February 4 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Feb
11
Weekly Co-op Meeting
February 11 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Feb
18
Weekly Co-op Meeting
February 18 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Feb
25
Weekly Co-op Meeting
February 25 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
04
Field Trip
March 4 - Thursday
Mar
11
1st Day of Third Session
March 11 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
18
Weekly Co-op Meeting
March 18 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
25
Weekly Co-op Meeting
March 25 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
01
Easter Break
April 1 - Thursday
Apr
08
Weekly Co-op Meeting
April 8 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
15
Weekly Co-op Meeting
April 15 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
22
Weekly Co-op Meeting
April 22 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
29
Field Day
April 29 - Thursday