Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Looking for Events? Check out our Calendar

Jan
27
Return to the Moon: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 27 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jan
27
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
January 27 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Jan
27
InSight Mission Update – Two Years on Mars!: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 27 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Jan
27
*** NEW DATE *** 4th-12th: Author ZOOM Lesson and Writing Contest
January 27 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
27
Constellation Yoga: The Orion Story: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 27 - Wednesday
03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Jan
27
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
January 27 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Jan
27
Chat with UNC Astronomy Students: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 27 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Jan
28
Supercluster Presents: The Astronaut Database: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 28 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jan
28
Owl Moon: Sanctuary Virtual Story Time
January 28 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
28
Why Should We Explore Space?: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 28 - Thursday
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Jan
28
Constellation Yoga: Orion and Friends: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 28 - Thursday
03:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Jan
29
Deadly Spheres: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jan
29
Jupiter, The Planetary Wrecking Ball
January 29 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
29
NASA's New Mars Robot Rover, Perseverance: Virtual Astronomy Days
January 29 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
29
All Ages: Turkey Hill Experience
January 29 - Friday
11:15 AM - 02:30 PM
Jan
29
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
January 29 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
30
Ages 4-6: Kids Discover Owls
January 30 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
30
Ages 7-10: Kids Discover Owls
January 30 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
31
Girls In STEM: Virtual Workshop: Astro Designers
January 31 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
01
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
February 1 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
02
All Ages: Groundhogs Virtual Programs
February 2 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
03
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
February 3 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Feb
03
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
February 3 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Feb
05
All Ages: Appalachian Brewing Co – Soda Works Tour
February 5 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
05
All Ages: Virtual Beach Ecology
February 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
05
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
February 5 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
05
Carlisle's Ice Art Fest
February 5 - Friday
Feb
06
Carlisle's Ice Art Fest
February 6 - Saturday
Feb
06
All Ages: Virtual Ice Fishing
February 6 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
06
Ages 4-6: Kids Discover Groundhogs
February 6 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
06
Ages 7-10: Kids Discover Groundhogs
February 6 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
07
Carlisle's Ice Art Fest
February 7 - Sunday
Feb
07
Girls In STEM: Kitchen Chemistry
February 7 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
08
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
February 8 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
09
Winter Lecture Series- Spotlight on PA State Species: Firefly: VIRTUAL
February 9 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
10
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
February 10 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Feb
10
PreK-4th: Beginner's Drawing Lesson
February 10 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
10
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
February 10 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Feb
11
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
February 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
12
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
February 12 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
14
Girls In STEM: Bridge the Gap
February 14 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
15
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
February 15 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
16
Nesting Now: Homeschool Happenings Hawk Mountain
February 16 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
17
Dr. Seuss Science Series: VIRTUAL
February 17 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Feb
17
Nesting Now: Homeschool Happenings Hawk Mountain
February 17 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
17
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
February 17 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Feb
17
***CANCELED *** All Ages: Homeschool Skate (for Feb Only)
February 17 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
17
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
February 17 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Feb
18
A Taste of Science Virtual Trivia Night
February 18 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
19
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
February 19 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
20
Ages 4-6: Kids Discover Animals and Their Tracks
February 20 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
20
Ages 7-10: Kids Discover Animals and Their Tracks
February 20 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
February 22 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
23
Field Trip for Special Needs Families Only: Ceramic Painting
February 23 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
23
Winter Lecture Series- Spotlight on PA State Species: Mushrooms: VIRTUAL
February 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
24
Dr. Seuss Science Series: VIRTUAL
February 24 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Feb
24
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
February 24 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Feb
24
Teens: Kickin’ Axe Field Trip
February 24 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Feb
24
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
February 24 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Feb
25
The Mitten: Sanctuary Virtual Story Time
February 25 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
25
5th – 8th: Beginner's Drawing Lesson
February 25 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
25
Introduce a Girl to Engineering Night!
February 25 - Thursday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
26
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
February 26 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
27
Ages 4-6: Kids Discover Snowflakes
February 27 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
27
Ages 7-10: Kids Discover Snowflakes
February 27 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
28
Girls in STEM: Designing for Safety
February 28 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
01
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
March 1 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
01
DCLS Paws to Read: Ages 6-11
March 1 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mar
03
Dr. Seuss Science Series: VIRTUAL
March 3 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar
03
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
March 3 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mar
03
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
March 3 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Mar
05
7th-12th: Pro-Life Essay Contest
March 5 - Friday
Mar
05
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
March 5 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
06
Ages 4-6: Kids Discover Woodpeckers
March 6 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
06
Ages 7-10: Kids Discover Woodpeckers
March 6 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
07
Girls In STEM: Sensational Circuits
March 7 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
08
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
March 8 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
08
DCLS Paws to Read: Ages 6-11
March 8 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mar
10
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
March 10 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mar
10
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
March 10 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Mar
11
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
March 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
12
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
March 12 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
12
PreK-4th: Beginners Drawing Lesson
March 12 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
14
Girls In STEM: Sphero Artists
March 14 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
15
DCLS Paws to Read: Ages 6-11
March 15 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mar
16
Earthy Equinox: Homeschool Happenings Hawk Mountain
March 16 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
16
Teens: Indoor Archery
March 16 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
17
Earthy Equinox: Homeschool Happenings Hawk Mountain
March 17 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
17
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
March 17 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mar
17
All Ages: Homeschool Skate
March 17 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
17
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
March 17 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Mar
18
A Taste of Science Virtual Trivia Night
March 18 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
19
Sky Zone Gym Class Jump
March 19 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
21
Girls In STEM: Lunar Landing
March 21 - Sunday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
22
DCLS Paws to Read: Ages 6-11
March 22 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mar
24
4th +: Gettysburg Seminar on Youth Leadership
March 24 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mar
24
Student Day Get Air Trampoline Park
March 24 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mar
24
DCLS Virtual Create Lab: Ages 6-12
March 24 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Mar
25
All Ages: Spritz & Splatter YouTube Painting Lesson
March 25 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
25
Hawk Rising: Sanctuary Virtual Storytime
March 25 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM