User: The Sample Family
request membership class registration calendar of events annual events Untitled Header Image
 

Co-op Classes

Click image for Class Registration

Support Group

Click image for more details

Field Trips

Click image for Field Trip Ideas

Park Days

Click image for Park Day schedule

Special Events

Click image for schedule of events

Oct
05
Co-op Classes
October 5 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
06
Sample Field Trip
October 6 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
10
Board Meeting
2nd Monday of every month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
12
Co-op Classes
October 12 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
19
Co-op Classes
October 19 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
26
Co-op Classes
October 26 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
02
Co-op Classes
November 2 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
03
Sample Field Trip
November 3 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
05
Mom's Night Out
1st Saturday of every month
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
09
Co-op Classes
November 9 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
14
Board Meeting
2nd Monday of every month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Nov
16
Co-op Classes
November 16 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
23
Co-op Classes
November 23 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
30
Co-op Classes
November 30 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
01
Sample Field Trip
December 1 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
03
Mom's Night Out
1st Saturday of every month
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
07
Co-op Classes
December 7 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
12
Board Meeting
2nd Monday of every month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
14
Co-op Classes
December 14 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
21
Co-op Classes
December 21 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Sunday
Dec
28
Co-op Classes
December 28 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Sunday
Jan
04
Co-op Classes
January 4 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
05
Sample Field Trip
January 5 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
07
Mom's Night Out
1st Saturday of every month
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
09
Board Meeting
2nd Monday of every month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
11
Co-op Classes
January 11 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
18
Co-op Classes
January 18 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Jan
25
Co-op Classes
January 25 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
01
Co-op Classes
February 1 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
02
Sample Field Trip
February 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
04
Mom's Night Out
1st Saturday of every month
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
08
Co-op Classes
February 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
Board Meeting
2nd Monday of every month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Tuesday
Feb
15
Co-op Classes
February 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
Co-op Classes
February 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
01
Co-op Classes
March 1 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
02
Sample Field Trip
March 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
04
Mom's Night Out
1st Saturday of every month
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
08
Fall soccer signup
March 8 - Wednesday
Mar
08
Co-op Classes
March 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
13
Board Meeting
2nd Monday of every month
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
15
Co-op Classes
March 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
22
Co-op Classes
March 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
29
Co-op Classes
March 29 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
01
Mom's Night Out
1st Saturday of every month
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
05
Co-op Classes
April 5 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
06
Sample Field Trip
April 6 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Fun
Jungle Gardens
08:47 PM CST March 4 - Saturday
Mom's Night Out
You deserve a break!
10:25 PM CST July 15 - Friday
General
Truancy and Homeschool Identification
04:36 PM CST October 19 - Tuesday

Our Classes

Current Classes

Anatomy & Physiology
Aug. 18, 2020 – Nov. 4, 2024
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Past Classes

The Art of Digital Photography
Aug. 18, 2020 – Jun. 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
50 Great States
Aug. 18, 2020 – Jun. 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
American Government
Aug. 18, 2020 – Jun. 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Required Co-op Forms
The following required forms need to be completed and turned in before your student may participate in co-op classes.
Policies & Guidelines
Medical Release
Code of Conduct


BUSINESSES owned by Homeschooling Families

Your session is expiring soon. Click 'Extend' to extend your session and continue working. Otherwise you will be logged out and redirected to the homepage in