Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Looking for Events? Check out our Calendar

Nov
29
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
November 29 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
30
All Ages: Bethesda Mission Volunteer Opportunity #1
November 30 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
30
All Ages: Bethesda Mission Volunteer Opportunity #2
November 30 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
01
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
December 1 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
02
All Ages: PA Regional Ballet – The Nutcracker
December 2 - Friday
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Dec
02
All Ages: Trindle Bowl
December 2 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
03
5+: Christmas Wonderland Play
December 3 - Saturday
02:00 PM
Dec
04
5+: Christmas Wonderland Play
December 4 - Sunday
02:00 PM
Dec
05
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
December 5 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
06
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
December 6 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
07
All Ages:Fort Hunter Cmas #1
December 7 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
07
All Ages:Fort Hunter Cmas #2
December 7 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
08
All Ages: Fort Hunter Cmas #3
December 8 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
08
Teens: Christmas Comedy Blast
December 8 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
08
5+: Christmas Wonderland Play
December 8 - Thursday
02:00 PM
Dec
08
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
December 8 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
12+: Homeschool Chess & Game Club
December 9 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
5+: Christmas Wonderland Play
December 9 - Friday
02:00 PM
Dec
10
All Ages: Live Nativity Hayride
December 10 - Saturday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
10
5+: Christmas Wonderland Play
December 10 - Saturday
02:00 PM
Dec
11
5+: Christmas Wonderland Play
December 11 - Sunday
02:00 PM
Dec
12
PreK-3rd: Police Station Tour #1
December 12 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
12
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
December 12 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
13
Elementary: Cut It Out!
December 13 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
13
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
December 13 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
14
All Ages: National Christmas Center
December 14 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
15
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
December 15 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
16
PreK-3rd: Police Station Tour #2
December 16 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
19
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
December 19 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
20
All Ages: CCHS & The History of Communication
December 20 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
20
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
December 20 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
21
All Ages: New Life for Girls Volunteer Opportunity
December 21 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
22
PreK-3rd: Police Station Tour #3
December 22 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
22
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
December 22 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
27
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
December 27 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
29
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
December 29 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
03
Winter Session Begins
January 3 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Jan
03
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
January 3 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
05
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
January 5 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
06
Teens: Autobahn Physics Lesson & Racing
January 6 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
09
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
January 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
10
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
January 10 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
11
High School: Gardening Lesson - Winter Sowing
January 11 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Jan
12
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
January 12 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
13
9th-12th: Monarch Butterfly Drawing Class
January 13 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
16
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
January 16 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
17
All Ages: CCHS & the History of the PA Turnpike
January 17 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jan
17
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
January 17 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
19
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
January 19 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
20
9th-12th: Monarch Butterfly Drawing Class
January 20 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
23
Ages 3-12: Jubilee Cake Studio
January 23 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
24
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
January 24 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
26
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
January 26 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
30
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
January 30 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
31
Ages15+: Photography Class
January 31 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jan
31
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
January 31 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
01
Ages 11-14: Photography Class
February 1 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
02
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
February 2 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
03
All Ages: Amazing Sports Activity
February 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
06
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
February 6 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
07
Ages15+: Photography Class
February 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
07
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
February 7 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
08
PreK-2nd: Giant Food Store Tour
February 8 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
08
Ages 11-14: Photography Class
February 8 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
09
Homeschooling Thru High School Workshop
February 9 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
09
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
February 9 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
10
9th-12th: Sculpting Class
February 10 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
February 13 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
14
Ages15+: Photography Class
February 14 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
14
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
February 14 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
15
Ages 11-14: Photography Class
February 15 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
16
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
February 16 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
17
All Ages: RR Museum of PA
February 17 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
17
9th-12th: Sculpting Class
February 17 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
20
Ages 11 & 12: Hand Tools Class
February 20 - Monday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
21
All Ages: CCHS & History of Area Colleges
February 21 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
21
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
February 21 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
22
All Ages: New Hope Volunteer Opportunity
February 22 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
23
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
February 23 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
24
9th-12th: Sculpting Class
February 24 - Friday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
27
All Ages: Maple Syrup Program at Strawberry Hill
February 27 - Monday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
28
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
February 28 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
02
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
March 2 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
03
6-17: ASAP/Parkour
March 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
06
8+: Life Lion Hanger Tour #1
March 6 - Monday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Mar
07
8+: Life Lion Hanger Tour #2
March 7 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar
07
8+: Life Lion Hanger Tour #3
March 7 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Mar
07
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
March 7 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
08
8+: Life Lion Hanger Tour #4
March 8 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Mar
09
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
March 9 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
14
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
March 14 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
16
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
March 16 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
17
All Ages: WWII American Experience
March 17 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
17
All Ages: Eisenhower Home Tour
March 17 - Friday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
20
9th-12th: Home Mechanics – Basic Carpentry Class
March 20 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
21
All Ages: CCHS & Three Mile Island
March 21 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
21
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
March 21 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
23
All Ages: Amazing Sports P.E. Games Class
March 23 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
27
9th-12th: Home Mechanics – Basic Carpentry Class
March 27 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
28
All Ages: Amazing Sports Open Gym
March 28 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM