Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Looking for Events? Check out our Calendar

Oct
20
***FULL*** 5+: Meadowbrooke Gourds Plant Tour & Craft
October 20 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Oct
20
Park Day! East Shore
October 20 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
20
Lancaster Science Factory: Fairytale STEM
October 20 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
21
Owls, Bats, & Other Nocturnal Animals: Homeschool Happenings Hawk Mountain
October 21 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
21
Ages 3-5: King's Gap Little Learners Program
October 21 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Oct
21
Homeschool Day Radical Reptiles
October 21 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
21
King's Gap Homeschool Hikes: Hiking Basics
October 21 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
21
Homeschool Hike: Animals and Coming Winter
October 21 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
22
Friends of the East Shore Area Library Book & Media Sale
October 22 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Oct
22
Homeschool Skate Session 1: Twin Ponds East
October 22 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
22
A Taste of Science Virtual Trivia Night
October 22 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
23
Friends of the East Shore Area Library Book & Media Sale
October 23 - Friday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Oct
23
Outdoor School for Elementary Students: Plants
October 23 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Oct
23
Homeschool Day - Marvelous Mammals
October 23 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
23
Weis Markets: Chocolate Milk Series
October 23 - Friday
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
23
Outdoor School for Middle School Students: Plants
October 23 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
23
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - LIGHT Class
October 23 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
23
Pumpkin Glow
October 23 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
23
Gettysburg Family Friendly Fright Nights
October 23 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
24
Friends of the East Shore Area Library Book & Media Sale
October 24 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
24
Pumpkin Glow
October 24 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
24
Drive In Movie- The Addams Family
October 24 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
24
Gettysburg Family Friendly Fright Nights
October 24 - Saturday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
26
***FULL*** All Ages: PA State Police Museum and Academy Tour
October 26 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
26
***FULL*** All Ages: PA State Police Museum and Academy Tour #2
October 26 - Monday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
26
Middle & High: 3D Printed Quadcopter Classes
October 26 - Monday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
26
HAHA Q & A for New Homeschooling Parents
October 26 - Monday
07:00 PM
Oct
28
Friends of the East Shore Area Library Book & Media Sale
October 28 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
28
Nature Club: Nature’s Treasures Scavenger Hunt
October 28 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Oct
28
HAHA Q & A for New Homeschooling Parents
October 28 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
29
Friends of the East Shore Area Library Book & Media Sale
October 29 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Oct
29
Homeschool Day - Incredible Invertebrates
October 29 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
29
Homeschool Skate Session 2: Twin Ponds East
October 29 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
30
Friends of the East Shore Area Library Book & Media Sale
October 30 - Friday
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Oct
30
Outdoor School for Elementary Students: Hiking
October 30 - Friday
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Oct
30
Weis Markets: Chocolate Milk Series
October 30 - Friday
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
30
Outdoor School for Middle School Students: Hiking
October 30 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
30
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - LIGHT Class
October 30 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
30
Creatures of the Night - Halloween!
October 30 - Friday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
31
Friends of the East Shore Area Library Book & Media Sale
October 31 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
31
Owloween at Hawk Mountain
October 31 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
31
Hollabaugh's Halloween Family Fun Event
October 31 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Oct
31
Tanks & Treats: Pennsylvania Military Museum
October 31 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Nov
02
Middle & High: 3D Printed Quadcopter Classes
November 2 - Monday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
03
Park Day! West Shore
November 3 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
03
Lancaster Science Factory: Fairytale STEM
November 3 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
04
All Ages: Creekside Corn Maze & Hayride Field Trip
November 4 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Nov
05
Homeschool Skate Session 2: Twin Ponds East
November 5 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
06
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - LIGHT Class
November 6 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
07
New Cumberland Public Library Used Book Sale
November 7 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
07
Pumpkin Demolition Day at Country Barn
November 7 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Nov
07
Eagle Day at Hawk Mountain
November 7 - Saturday
12:00 PM
Nov
09
CCHS: Pine Grove POW Camp
November 9 - Monday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
09
Middle & High: Install Quadcopter Flight Camera Classes
November 9 - Monday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
11
Free Entrance Day in the National Parks
November 11 - Wednesday
Nov
12
Grades 2-6: Fort Hunter Homeschoolers’ Day
November 12 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
12
Homeschool Skate Session 2: Twin Ponds East
November 12 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
12
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
November 12 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
13
All Ages: Historic Crystal Cave
November 13 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
13
All ages: Historic Crystal Cave
November 13 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
13
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - LIGHT Class
November 13 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
16
Middle & High: Install Quadcopter Flight Camera Classes
November 16 - Monday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
17
Lancaster Science Factory: Fairytale STEM
November 17 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
18
Animal Adaptations: Homeschool Happenings Hawk Mountain
November 18 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
19
Homeschool Skate Session 2: Twin Ponds East
November 19 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
20
Ages 6-17: Parkour
November 20 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Nov
20
7th +: ZOOM Lesson with Senator Doug Mastriano
November 20 - Friday
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
21
New Cumberland Public Library Used Book Sale
November 21 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
24
All Ages: Spritz & Splatter YouTube Painting Lesson
November 24 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
01
Park Day! West Shore
December 1 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
01
Lancaster Science Factory: Fairytale STEM
December 1 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
03
Homeschool Skate Session 2: Twin Ponds East
December 3 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
03
All Ages: Spritz & Splatter YouTube Painting Lesson
December 3 - Thursday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dec
04
***FULL*** All Ages - Holiday PA Capitol Tour
December 4 - Friday
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Dec
04
All Ages - Holiday PA Capitol Tour
December 4 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
04
All Ages - Holiday PA Capitol Tour
December 4 - Friday
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
07
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - FULL Series Class
December 7 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
Ages: 4+ Dilly Farmette Field Trip
December 9 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
09
Ages: 10+ Dilly Big Horses Only Field Trip
December 9 - Wednesday
01:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
10
Homeschool Skate Session 2: Twin Ponds East
December 10 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Dec
10
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
December 10 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
11
Ages 6-17: Parkour
December 11 - Friday
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Dec
14
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - FULL Series Class
December 14 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
15
All Ages: Showers Christmas Tree Farm Field Trip
December 15 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
16
Arctic Animals: Homeschool Happenings Hawk Mountain
December 16 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
21
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - FULL Series Class
December 21 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
04
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - FULL Series Class
January 4 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
08
Field Trip for Special Needs Families Only: Shining Stars
January 8 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
11
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - FULL Series Class
January 11 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
13
*** FULL *** All Ages: Adams Electric High-Voltage Demo Field Trip #1
January 13 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
13
All Ages: Adams Electric High-Voltage Demo Field Trip #2
January 13 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Jan
14
Home School & Cyber Students Jump
January 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jan
18
Middle & High: Intro to Arduino - FULL Series Class
January 18 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
29
All Ages: Turkey Hill Experience
January 29 - Friday
11:15 AM - 02:30 PM
Feb
01
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
February 1 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
08
Middle & High: Arduino Based Robot Build Class
February 8 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
10
PreK-4th: Beginner's Drawing Lesson
February 10 - Wednesday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM