Click on image for Class Registration.

Click on image for Field Trip Suggestions.

Click on image for Park Day schedule.

Click on image for more details.

Click on image for Special Events schedule.

Dec
19
Mom's Night Out
December 19 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Monday
Dec
29
Jump Sky High
December 29 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
31
New Year's Eve
December 31 - Sunday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Monday
Jan
12
Epcot
January 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Jan
15
Martin Luther King Day
January 15 - Monday
Jan
16
Mom's Night Out
January 16 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
26
Jump Sky High
January 26 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
02
Ground Hog Day
February 2 - Friday
Feb
09
Sample Field Trip
February 9 - Friday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Feb
12
Lincoln's Birthday
February 12 - Monday
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Wednesday
Feb
19
President's Day
February 19 - Monday
Feb
20
Mom's Night Out
February 20 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
23
Jump Sky High
February 23 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
09
Sample Field Trip
March 9 - Friday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Mar
11
Daylight Savings Begins
March 11 - Sunday
Mar
17
St. Patrick's Day
March 17 - Saturday
Mar
20
Mom's Night Out
March 20 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
30
Good Friday
March 30 - Friday
Mar
30
Jump Sky High
March 30 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
01
Easter
April 1 - Sunday
Apr
01
April Fool's Day
April 1 - Sunday
Apr
13
Sample Field Trip
April 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Apr
17
Mom's Night Out
April 17 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
22
Earth Day
April 22 - Sunday
Apr
27
Jump Sky High
April 27 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
05
Cinco de Mayo
May 5 - Saturday
May
11
Sample Field Trip
May 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
May
13
Mother's Day
May 13 - Sunday
May
15
Mom's Night Out
May 15 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
May
19
Armed Forces Day
May 19 - Saturday
May
20
Pentecost
May 20 - Sunday
May
25
Jump Sky High
May 25 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jun
14
Flag Day
June 14 - Thursday
Jun
17
Father's Day
June 17 - Sunday
Jun
19
Mom's Night Out
June 19 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
29
Jump Sky High
June 29 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jul
04
Independence Day
July 4 - Wednesday
Jul
17
Mom's Night Out
July 17 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
18
Homeschool with the Reds
July 18 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
27
Jump Sky High
July 27 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug
10
Terrific Teams Kick-Off Event
August 10 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Aug
14
Lord's Arrow's Kick Off Party
August 14 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
18
Children's Summit
August 18 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Aug
21
Mom's Night Out
August 21 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
31
Jump Sky High
August 31 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
01
Museum Days Begin
September 1 - Saturday
Sep
08
Leadership Brunch
September 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Fun
Jungle Gardens
08:47 PM March 4 - Saturday
Mom's Night Out
You deserve a break!
10:25 PM July 15 - Friday
Leaders Only
test
10:26 AM January 6 - Tuesday
No Classifieds Available

Required Co-op Forms

The following required forms need to be completed and turned in before your student may participate in co-op classes. 


 

50 Great States
Aug. 21, 2017 – May. 11, 2018
Adventures in Art
Aug. 21, 2017 – May. 14, 2018
Anatomy & Physiology
Aug. 21, 2017 – May. 14, 2018
Jump Sky High
Signed Up (3)
December 29 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Epcot
Signed Up (4)
January 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Jump Sky High
Signed Up (3)
January 26 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Your session is expiring soon. Click 'Extend' to extend your session and continue working. Otherwise you will be logged out and redirected to the homepage in