Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Click on image for Class Registration.

Click on image for Field Trip Suggestions.

Click on image for Park Day schedule.

Click on image for more details.

Click on image for Special Events schedule.

Jul
27
Jump Sky High
July 27 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug
10
Terrific Teams Kick-Off Event
August 10 - Friday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Aug
14
Lord's Arrow's Kick Off Party
August 14 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
18
Children's Summit
August 18 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Aug
21
Mom's Night Out
August 21 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
31
Jump Sky High
August 31 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
01
Museum Days Begin
September 1 - Saturday
Sep
08
Leadership Brunch
September 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
11
Patriot Day
September 11 - Tuesday
Sep
15
Champions of the Faith Kick-off Party
September 15 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sep
17
Big Cat Habitat
September 17 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sep
18
Mom's Night Out
September 18 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
19
Bulik's Amusement Center Homeschool Days (SAMPLE)
September 19 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sep
20
State Homeschool Association Orientation Meeting
September 20 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
28
Jump Sky High
September 28 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sep
30
Museum Days End
September 30 - Sunday
Oct
08
Columbus Day
October 8 - Monday
Oct
10
Olive Garden
October 10 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
11
College Plus Seminar
October 11 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
16
Boss's Day
October 16 - Tuesday
Oct
16
Mom's Night Out
October 16 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
19
Studio Theatre - Write a Play
October 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
26
Jump Sky High
October 26 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
31
Halloween
October 31 - Wednesday
Nov
11
Veteran's Day
November 11 - Sunday
Nov
20
Mom's Night Out
November 20 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
22
Thanksgiving
November 22 - Thursday
Nov
30
Jump Sky High
November 30 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
03
Christmas Party
December 3 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
07
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
December 7 - Friday
Dec
18
Mom's Night Out
December 18 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
25
Christmas
December 25 - Tuesday
Dec
28
Jump Sky High
December 28 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
31
New Year's Eve
December 31 - Monday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Tuesday
Jan
15
Mom's Night Out
January 15 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
25
Jump Sky High
January 25 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Feb
02
Ground Hog Day
February 2 - Saturday
Feb
12
Lincoln's Birthday
February 12 - Tuesday
Feb
14
Valentine's Day
February 14 - Thursday
Feb
18
President's Day
February 18 - Monday
Feb
19
Mom's Night Out
February 19 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
22
Jump Sky High
February 22 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mar
10
Daylight Savings Begins
March 10 - Sunday
Mar
17
St. Patrick's Day
March 17 - Sunday
Mar
19
Mom's Night Out
March 19 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
29
Jump Sky High
March 29 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
01
April Fool's Day
April 1 - Monday
Apr
16
Mom's Night Out
April 16 - Tuesday
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
19
Good Friday
April 19 - Friday
Family Fun
Jungle Gardens
08:47 PM March 4 - Saturday
Mom's Night Out
You deserve a break!
10:25 PM July 15 - Friday
Leaders Only
test
10:26 AM January 6 - Tuesday
No Classifieds Available

Required Co-op Forms

The following required forms need to be completed and turned in before your student may participate in co-op classes. 


 

No Registrations Found
Jump Sky High
Cancelled (3)
July 27 - Friday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Your session is expiring soon. Click 'Extend' to extend your session and continue working. Otherwise you will be logged out and redirected to the homepage in