PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children
 

Who are we?

Parents Educating Children's mission is to support and encourage its member parents who are engaged in a home education program, as well as those considering homeschooling as an academic option. Our philosophy is founded on traditional, Biblical, Judeo-Christian values. Membership is open to all who are engaged in a home education program or considering home education, and pay annual dues.
The majority of our membership is located in Palm Beach County, Florida.

How Do I Join?

  Membership for 2019-2020

Join PEC by clicking the "join" tab on the top of this page and follow the directions (including payment of the $25 annual fee).

2019-2020 Memberships expire 8/31/2020


When you become a member of PEC, you will have access to the members-only website, activities and events

If you have questions or concerns about PEC membership, please use the 'contact us" button above.

Thank you for checking us out!

Public Calendar

Jul
31
PEC Craft Fair
Wednesday, July 31st, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
09
Wellington Stuffed Trunk Sale
Friday, August 09 2019
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
09
Wellington Greet and Meet (after sale)
Friday, August 09 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
23
Boynton/Delray Kickoff Meeting/Carnival
Friday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
23
North Area Park Meeting
August 23 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Sep
05
Constitution Park Play Date
September 5 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
19
Constitution Park Play Date
September 19 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
20
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
September 20 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
27
North Area Park Meeting
September 27 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Oct
03
Constitution Park Play Date
October 3 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
17
Constitution Park Play Date
October 17 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
18
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
October 18 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
25
North Area Park Meeting
October 25 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
07
Constitution Park Play Date
November 7 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
15
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
November 15 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
21
Constitution Park Play Date
November 21 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
22
North Area Park Meeting
November 22 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
05
Constitution Park Play Date
December 5 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
06
North Area Christmas Ice Skating Party
December 6 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
19
Constitution Park Play Date
December 19 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Jan
02
Constitution Park Play Date
January 2 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Jan
16
Constitution Park Play Date
January 16 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Jan
17
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
January 17 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
24
North Area Park Meeting
January 24 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
06
Constitution Park Play Date
February 6 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
20
Constitution Park Play Date
February 20 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
21
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
February 21 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
28
North Area Park Meeting
February 28 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
05
Constitution Park Play Date
March 5 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
19
Constitution Park Play Date
March 19 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
20
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
March 20 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
27
North Area Park Meeting
March 27 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
02
Constitution Park Play Date
April 2 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
16
Constitution Park Play Date
April 16 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
17
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
April 17 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
24
North Area Park Meeting
April 24 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
May
07
Constitution Park Play Date
May 7 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
21
Constitution Park Play Date
May 21 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Aug
01
2020 Palm Beach Homeschool Expo
August 1 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 03:30 PM

PEC Homeschool Prom

Above photo at PEC Prom 2019 (155 students attended)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We always look forward to these events.
PEC appreciates every volunteer who coordinates
a field trip, a monthly activity, a large event, a smaller event, greets at a welcome table, or local group library, and so much more. PEC volunteers Rock!

Park Day fun!

PEC Apple Store Sphero!

Teens at History Night!

PEC Teen Game Night!

PEC's 6th Annual American History Night

Author's Night

Christmas MNO

MNO with Boynton Group!