PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children
 

Who are we?

Parents Educating Children's mission is to support and encourage its member parents who are engaged in a home education program, as well as those considering homeschooling as an academic option. Our philosophy is founded on traditional, Biblical, Judeo-Christian values. Membership is open to all who are engaged in a home education program or considering home education, and pay annual dues.
The majority of our membership is located in Palm Beach County, Florida.

How Do I Join?

  Membership for 2019-2020

Join PEC by clicking the "join" tab on the top of this page and follow the directions (including payment of the $25 annual fee).

2019-2020 Memberships expire 8/31/2020


When you become a member of PEC, you will have access to the members-only website, activities and events

If you have questions or concerns about PEC membership, please use the 'contact us" button above.

Thank you for checking us out!

Public Calendar

Jan
24
North Area Park Meeting
January 24 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
06
Constitution Park Play Date
February 6 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
14
Wellington Park Meeting Valentine's Party
Friday February 14th 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
20
Constitution Park Play Date
February 20 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
21
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
February 21 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
28
Rescheduled to 2/21/20-North Area Park Meeting
February 28 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
05
Constitution Park Play Date
March 5 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
17
District Science Fair Field Trip
March 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
19
Constitution Park Play Date
March 19 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
20
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
March 20 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
27
North Area Park Meeting
March 27 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
02
Constitution Park Play Date
April 2 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
09
PEC 2020 Teen Prom
April 9 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Apr
16
Constitution Park Play Date
April 16 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
17
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
April 17 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
24
North Area Park Meeting
April 24 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
May
07
Constitution Park Play Date
May 7 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
21
Constitution Park Play Date
May 21 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Jun
20
PEC Annual Used Book and Curriculum Sale
June 20 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

PEC Homeschool Prom

Prom 2020 Tickets are NOW on Sale!!!

Teens, join us for a fabulous night with dancing, dinner, and a night to remember with your friends!

To sign-up, navigate to the PEC calendar Prom event, April 9th, and read the instructions or click on the following link:

https://www.homeschool-life.com/483/events/events_view?public=0&eventid=2951685


Spread the word... this will be a night our teens won't want to miss!

Park Day fun!

PEC Apple Store Sphero!

Teens at History Night!

PEC Teen Game Night!

PEC's 6th Annual American History Night

Author's Night

Christmas MNO

MNO with Boynton Group!