Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators
 

Login

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Membership Request

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

How does this Co-Op work? Co-op info and resources for Homeschooling in So. In.

Upcoming Events

Sep
23
Co-op In Session
September 23 - Monday
Sep
26
PE @ YMCA
September 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sep
27
Moms' Connect Craft Night
September 27 - Friday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
30
Co-op In Session
September 30 - Monday
Sep
30
Quarterly Review
September 30 - Monday
Oct
01
Board Meeting
October 1 - Tuesday
Oct
03
PE @ YMCA
October 3 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
14
Co-op In Session
October 14 - Monday
Oct
14
Big Splash Fundraiser Begins
October 14 - Monday
10:00 AM
Oct
14
Picture Day
October 14 - Monday
10:00 AM
Oct
17
PE @ YMCA
October 17 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
21
Co-op In Session
October 21 - Monday
Oct
21
Picture Day
October 21 - Monday
10:00 AM
Oct
24
PE @ YMCA
October 24 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Oct
24
Moms' Connect - Bonfire Night
October 24 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
28
Co-op In Session
October 28 - Monday
Oct
28
Big Splash Tickets and Money Due
October 28 - Monday
Oct
28
Matchy-Matchy
October 28 - Monday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
31
PE @ YMCA
October 31 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
04
Co-op In Session
November 4 - Monday
Nov
05
Board Meeting
November 5 - Tuesday
Nov
07
PE @ YMCA
November 7 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
18
Co-op In Session
November 18 - Monday
Nov
19
Moms' Connect - Save the Date
November 19 - Tuesday
Nov
21
PE @ YMCA
November 21 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Nov
25
Co-op In Session
November 25 - Monday
Dec
02
Co-op In Session
December 2 - Monday
Dec
03
Board Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
Dec
05
PE @ YMCA
December 5 - Thursday
Dec
09
Co-op In Session
December 9 - Monday
Dec
09
Semester Review
December 9 - Monday
Dec
10
Christmas Program
December 10 - Tuesday
Jan
06
Co-op In Session
January 6 - Monday
Jan
06
First day of Spring Semester
January 6 - Monday
Jan
07
Board Meeting
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
13
Co-op In Session
January 13 - Monday
Jan
20
Co-op In Session
January 20 - Monday
Jan
27
Co-op In Session
January 27 - Monday
Feb
04
Board Meeting
February 4 - Tuesday
Feb
10
Co-op In Session
February 10 - Monday
Feb
17
Co-op In Session
February 17 - Monday
Feb
24
Co-op In Session
February 24 - Monday
Mar
02
Co-op In Session
March 2 - Monday
Mar
02
Quarterly Review
March 2 - Monday
Mar
03
Board Meeting
March 3 - Tuesday
Mar
16
Co-op In Session
March 16 - Monday
Mar
23
Co-op In Session
March 23 - Monday
Mar
30
Co-op In Session
March 30 - Monday
Apr
06
Co-op In Session
April 6 - Monday
Apr
07
Board Meeting
April 7 - Tuesday