Heritage Family Educators
 

New Widget

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Membership Request

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

How does this Co-Op work? Co-op info and resources for Homeschooling in So. In.

Upcoming Events

Jul
02
Board Meeting
July 2 - Tuesday
Jul
29
CO-OP STUDENT ORIENTATION
July 29 - Monday
Jul
31
Back to School Pool Party
July 31 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug
05
Co-op In Session
August 5 - Monday
Aug
05
First day of Fall Semester
August 5 - Monday
Aug
06
Board Meeting
August 6 - Tuesday
Aug
12
Co-op In Session
August 12 - Monday
Aug
19
Co-op In Session
August 19 - Monday
Aug
26
Co-op In Session
August 26 - Monday
Sep
03
Board Meeting
September 3 - Tuesday
Sep
09
Co-op In Session
September 9 - Monday
Sep
16
Co-op In Session
September 16 - Monday
Sep
23
Co-op In Session
September 23 - Monday
Sep
30
Co-op In Session
September 30 - Monday
Sep
30
Quarterly Review
September 30 - Monday
Oct
01
Board Meeting
October 1 - Tuesday
Oct
14
Co-op In Session
October 14 - Monday
Oct
21
Co-op In Session
October 21 - Monday
Oct
28
Co-op In Session
October 28 - Monday
Nov
04
Co-op In Session
November 4 - Monday
Nov
05
Board Meeting
November 5 - Tuesday
Nov
18
Co-op In Session
November 18 - Monday
Nov
25
Co-op In Session
November 25 - Monday
Dec
02
Co-op In Session
December 2 - Monday
Dec
03
Board Meeting
December 3 - Tuesday
Dec
09
Co-op In Session
December 9 - Monday
Dec
09
Semester Review
December 9 - Monday
Dec
10
Christmas Program
December 10 - Tuesday
Jan
06
Co-op In Session
January 6 - Monday
Jan
06
First day of Spring Semester
January 6 - Monday
Jan
07
Board Meeting
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
13
Co-op In Session
January 13 - Monday
Jan
20
Co-op In Session
January 20 - Monday
Jan
27
Co-op In Session
January 27 - Monday
Feb
04
Board Meeting
February 4 - Tuesday
Feb
10
Co-op In Session
February 10 - Monday
Feb
17
Co-op In Session
February 17 - Monday
Feb
24
Co-op In Session
February 24 - Monday
Mar
02
Co-op In Session
March 2 - Monday
Mar
02
Quarterly Review
March 2 - Monday
Mar
03
Board Meeting
March 3 - Tuesday
Mar
16
Co-op In Session
March 16 - Monday
Mar
23
Co-op In Session
March 23 - Monday
Mar
30
Co-op In Session
March 30 - Monday
Apr
06
Co-op In Session
April 6 - Monday
Apr
07
Board Meeting
April 7 - Tuesday