Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators Heritage Family Educators
 

Login

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Membership Request

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

How does this Co-Op work? Co-op info and resources for Homeschooling in So. In.

Upcoming Events

Feb
17
Co-op In Session
February 17 - Monday
Feb
20
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
February 20 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Feb
24
Co-op In Session
February 24 - Monday
Feb
24
Yummy in My Tummy Soup Pitch In
February 24 - Monday
12:00 PM
Feb
27
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
February 27 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
02
Co-op In Session
March 2 - Monday
Mar
02
Quarterly Review
March 2 - Monday
Mar
03
Board Meeting
March 3 - Tuesday
Mar
05
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
March 5 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
16
Co-op In Session
March 16 - Monday
Mar
19
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
March 19 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
23
Co-op In Session
March 23 - Monday
Mar
26
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
March 26 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Mar
30
Co-op In Session
March 30 - Monday
Apr
02
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
April 2 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Apr
06
Co-op In Session
April 6 - Monday
Apr
07
Board Meeting
April 7 - Tuesday
Apr
09
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
April 9 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Apr
20
Co-op In Session
April 20 - Monday
Apr
23
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
April 23 - Thursday
01:00 PM
Apr
27
Co-op In Session
April 27 - Monday
Apr
27
HFE “In-House” Book Sale
April 27 - Monday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
30
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
April 30 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
04
Co-op In Session
May 4 - Monday
May
05
Board Meeting
May 5 - Tuesday
May
07
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
May 7 - Thursday
01:00 PM
May
11
Co-op In Session
May 11 - Monday
May
11
Semester Review
May 11 - Monday
May
14
Homeschool PE at the YMCA
May 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM