Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

CALENDAR

Mar
07
Beginning of Term 4
March 7 - Thursday
Mar
07
Week 22 - Classes
March 7 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS
March 10 - Sunday
Mar
14
Week 23 - Classes
March 14 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
21
Week 24 - Classes
March 21 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
28
Week 25 - Classes
March 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
31
EASTER
March 31 - Sunday
Apr
04
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
April 4 - Thursday
Apr
11
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
April 11 - Thursday
Apr
18
Week 26 - Classes
April 18 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
20
Makers Market
Makers Market
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
25
Week 27 - Classes
April 25 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
26
Prom Ages 15+
April 26 - Friday
May
02
LAST DAY OF CLASSES
May 2 - Thursday
May
02
Week 28 - Classes
May 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
27
MEMORIAL DAY
May 27 - Monday
Jul
24
PIONEER DAY
July 24 - Wednesday
Sep
02
LABOR DAY
September 2 - Monday