Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome to CHEACC, Inc. (Christian Home Educators Association of Collier County)

Purpose

The purpose of CHEACC, Inc. is to provide information, support, and encouragement to local Christian home school families.  The organization was established upon basic Christian values and principles found in the authoritative Word of God. 

Meetings

CHEACC, Inc. meets the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. These meetings are held at Center Point Community Church, 6590 Golden Gate Parkway. Meetings are planned to encourage and support your home school journey and vary monthly to feature guests speakers, workshops, student presentations, or family fun nights. Child care is available and visitors are welcome at all meetings.

Child Care Reservations

A nursery is available for children 7 and under.  The cost is $2 per child.  Make your reservation by calling the hotline at 239-435-8758 by noon on the day of the meeting.

Calendar

Jun
16
Father's Day
June 16 - Sunday
Jun
17
Family and Friends Pool Party:NOTE NEW TIME!!
6/17/2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
24
Photoshop Day Camp (Morning Session)
6/24/2019 to 6/28/2019
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
24
Photoshop Day Camp (Afternoon Session)
6/24/2019 to 6/28/2019
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Jul
04
Independence Day Holiday
July 4 - Thursday
Jul
15
Pool Party Retake
July 15 - Monday
Nov
28
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
31
New Year's Eve
December 31 - Tuesday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Wednesday
May
02
National Day of Prayer
May 2 - Saturday
May
10
Mother's Day
May 10 - Sunday
Jun
21
Father's Day
June 21 - Sunday
Nov
26
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 26 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
December 25 - Friday
Dec
31
New Year's Eve
December 31 - Thursday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Friday
May
02
National Day of Prayer
May 2 - Sunday