Untitled Header Image
 

Welcome to CHEACC, Inc. (Christian Home Educators Association of Collier County)

Purpose

The purpose of CHEACC, Inc. is to provide information, support, and encouragement to local Christian home school families.  The organization was established upon basic Christian values and principles found in the authoritative Word of God. 

Meetings

CHEACC, Inc. meets the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. These meetings are held at Center Point Community Church, 6590 Golden Gate Parkway. Meetings are planned to encourage and support your home school journey and vary monthly to feature guests speakers, workshops, student presentations, or family fun nights. Child care is available and visitors are welcome at all meetings.

Child Care Reservations

A nursery is available for children 7 and under.  The cost is $2 per child.  Make your reservation by calling the hotline at 239-435-8758 by noon on the day of the meeting.

Calendar

Apr
26
SAINTS P.E. Naples
fridays, 1-4pm
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
30
Martial Art Classes
Tues & Thurs.
03:30 AM - 04:15 AM
Apr
30
NAA Homeschool Art Classes
April 30 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
May
01
RISE classes--LAST DAY for 2018-19 year
May 1 - Wednesday
May
02
SAINTS of Ft. Myers
Thursdays, 1-4pm
May
02
National Day of Prayer
May 2 - Thursday
May
02
Martial Art Classes
Tues & Thurs.
03:30 AM - 04:15 AM
May
03
SAINTS P.E. Naples
fridays, 1-4pm
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
07
Martial Art Classes
Tues & Thurs.
03:30 AM - 04:15 AM
May
07
NAA Homeschool Art Classes
May 7 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
May
09
Martial Art Classes
Tues & Thurs.
03:30 AM - 04:15 AM
May
10
LAST DAY of SAINTS 2018-19 school year: P.E. Naples
fridays, 1-4pm
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
12
Mother's Day
May 12 - Sunday
May
14
Martial Art Classes
Tues & Thurs.
03:30 AM - 04:15 AM
May
14
NAA Homeschool Art Classes
May 14 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
May
20
FREE LifeTouch Portrait Sitting
May 20, 2019
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
20
Senior Meal
May 20,2019
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
May
20
May Ceremony
5/20/2019
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
21
NAA Homeschool Art Classes
May 21 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Jun
01
HOMESCHOOL PROM 2019
Saturday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jun
16
Father's Day
June 16 - Sunday
Jun
17
Family and Friends Pool Party
6/17/2019
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
04
Independence Day Holiday
July 4 - Thursday
Jul
15
Pool Party Retake
July 15 - Monday
Nov
28
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
December 25 - Wednesday
Dec
31
New Year's Eve
December 31 - Tuesday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Wednesday
May
02
National Day of Prayer
May 2 - Saturday
May
10
Mother's Day
May 10 - Sunday
Jun
21
Father's Day
June 21 - Sunday
Nov
26
THANKSGIVING DAY
November 26 - Thursday
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
December 25 - Friday
Dec
31
New Year's Eve
December 31 - Thursday
Jan
01
New Year's Day
January 1 - Friday
May
02
National Day of Prayer
May 2 - Sunday