Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming CHEACC Events

Sep
27
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
September 27 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Sep
29
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Oct
04
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
October 4 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Oct
06
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Oct
11
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
October 11 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Oct
13
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Oct
18
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
October 18 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Oct
18
CHEACC Meeting - Family Ice Cream Social
October 18 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
20
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Oct
25
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
October 25 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Oct
27
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Nov
01
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
November 1 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Nov
03
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Nov
08
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
November 8 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Nov
10
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Nov
15
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
November 15 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Nov
17
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Nov
24
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Nov
29
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
November 29 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Dec
01
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dec
06
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
December 6 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Dec
06
Talent Show
December 6 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
08
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dec
13
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
December 13 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Dec
15
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dec
22
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Dec
29
Homeschool Tennis
Wednesdays
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Jan
10
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
January 10 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Jan
17
Meeting
January 17 - Monday
Jan
17
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
January 17 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Jan
24
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
January 24 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Jan
31
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
January 31 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
07
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 7 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
14
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 14 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
21
Meeting
February 21 - Monday
Feb
21
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 21 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
28
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 28 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Mar
07
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
March 7 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Mar
21
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
March 21 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Mar
28
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
March 28 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
04
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 4 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
11
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 11 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
18
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 18 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
18
Used Book/Curriculum Sale
CHEACC Used Book/Curriculum Sale
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
25
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 25 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
May
02
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
May 2 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
May
09
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
May 9 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
May
16
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
May 16 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
May
16
Annual Graduation/Commencement
May 16 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
16
CHEACC Graduation/Commencement Ceremony
Annual PreK-12 Ceremony
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
20
Meeting/Event
June 20 - Monday
Apr
17
Used Book/Curriculum Sale
CHEACC Used Book/Curriculum Sale
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
15
CHEACC Graduation/Commencement Ceremony
Annual PreK-12 Ceremony
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
15
Used Book/Curriculum Sale
CHEACC Used Book/Curriculum Sale
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM