Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming CHEACC Events

Jan
19
RISE
January 19 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Jan
24
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
January 24 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Jan
26
RISE
January 26 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Jan
27
Spelling Bee
January 27 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Jan
31
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
January 31 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
02
RISE
February 2 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Feb
07
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 7 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
14
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 14 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
16
RISE
February 16 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Feb
21
Meeting
February 21 - Monday
Feb
21
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 21 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Feb
23
RISE
February 23 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Feb
28
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
February 28 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Mar
02
RISE
March 2 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
07
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
March 7 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Mar
09
RISE
March 9 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
21
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
March 21 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Mar
23
RISE
March 23 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
28
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
March 28 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Mar
30
RISE
March 30 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
04
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 4 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
06
RISE
April 6 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
11
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 11 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
13
RISE
April 13 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
18
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 18 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
18
Used Book/Curriculum Sale
CHEACC Used Book/Curriculum Sale
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
20
RISE
April 20 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
23
PROM 2022 for homeschooled students
Saturday, April 23rd, 2022
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Apr
25
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
April 25 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
Apr
27
RISE
April 27 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
May
02
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
May 2 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
May
09
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
May 9 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
May
16
Highlands Latin Naples Cottage School
May 16 - Monday
08:50 AM - 02:45 PM
May
16
Annual Graduation/Commencement
May 16 - Monday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
16
CHEACC Graduation/Commencement Ceremony
Annual PreK-12 Ceremony
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
20
Meeting/Event
June 20 - Monday
Aug
24
RISE
August 24 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Aug
31
RISE
August 31 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Sep
07
RISE
September 7 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Sep
14
RISE
September 14 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Sep
21
RISE
September 21 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Sep
28
RISE
September 28 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Oct
05
RISE
October 5 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Oct
12
RISE
October 12 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Oct
19
RISE
October 19 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Oct
26
RISE
October 26 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Nov
02
RISE
November 2 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Nov
09
RISE
November 9 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Nov
16
RISE
November 16 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Nov
23
RISE
November 23 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Nov
30
RISE
November 30 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Dec
05
Christmas Talent Show
Monday, December 6, 2021
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
07
RISE
December 7 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Dec
14
RISE
December 14 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Dec
21
RISE
December 21 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Dec
28
RISE
December 28 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Jan
04
RISE
January 4 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Jan
11
RISE
January 11 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Jan
18
RISE
January 18 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Jan
25
RISE
January 25 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Feb
01
RISE
February 1 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Feb
08
RISE
February 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Feb
15
RISE
February 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Feb
22
RISE
February 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
01
RISE
March 1 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
08
RISE
March 8 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
15
RISE
March 15 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
22
RISE
March 22 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Mar
29
RISE
March 29 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
05
RISE
April 5 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
12
RISE
April 12 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
17
Used Book/Curriculum Sale
CHEACC Used Book/Curriculum Sale
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
19
RISE
April 19 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
Apr
26
RISE
April 26 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 02:55 PM
May
15
CHEACC Graduation/Commencement Ceremony
Annual PreK-12 Ceremony
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
15
Used Book/Curriculum Sale
CHEACC Used Book/Curriculum Sale
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM