York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association
 

The York Home School Association is a Christian support group located in York, Pennsylvania. YHSA strives through all of its efforts to bring glory to God the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, as prescribed in the Nicene Creed.

Click image for more information about YHSA workshops/seminars.

Click image for more information on YHSA Moms' Support and *NEW* Parents' Support Group.

Click image for more information about
YHSA's Spring Formal.

Click image for more information on the 2018 YHSA Expo.

Feb
20
Board Meeting
February 20 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
26
High School Envirothon
February 26 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
27
East York Moms' Support Group
February 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
05
High School Envirothon
March 5 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
12
High School Envirothon
March 12 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
12
Off the Beaten Path
March 12 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
19
High School Envirothon
March 19 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
20
Board Meeting
March 20 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
26
High School Envirothon
March 26 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
27
East York Moms' Support Group
March 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
02
High School Envirothon
April 2 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
09
High School Envirothon
April 9 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
09
Off the Beaten Path
April 9 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
16
High School Envirothon
April 16 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
17
Board Meeting
April 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
21
Spring Formal - Guest Sign up
April 21 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Apr
23
High School Envirothon
April 23 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
24
East York Moms' Support Group
April 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
28
YHSA EXPO
April 28 - Saturday
Apr
28
YHSA Expo Used Curriculum Table Sign Ups
April 28 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
30
High School Envirothon
April 30 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
14
Off the Beaten Path
May 14 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
15
Board Meeting
May 15 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
May
22
East York Moms' Support Group
May 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jun
11
Off the Beaten Path
June 11 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jun
19
Board Meeting
June 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jun
26
East York Moms' Support Group Picnic
June 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Jul
09
Off the Beaten Path
July 9 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
13
Off the Beaten Path
August 13 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
28
Expo 2018 CEO Booths
April 28, 2018
Apr
28
Expo 2018 Evaluator Sign Up
April 28, 2018
Apr
28
Expo 2018 Vendor
April 28 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
09
Art Club
Easter Wall Decoration
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM