York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association York Home School Association
 

Proudly Serving the York County Home Schooling Community since 1991.

Click image for more information about YHSA workshops/seminars.

Click image for more information about Homeschooling Support Groups.

Oct
14
High School Envirothon
October 14 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
19
Fall Teen Dance
October 19 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oct
21
High School Envirothon
October 21 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
21
ChickFilA Leader Academy
October 21 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct
26
Soccer Game
October 26 - Saturday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
28
High School Envirothon
October 28 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
04
High School Envirothon
November 4 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
04
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
November 4 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Nov
11
High School Envirothon
November 11 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
18
High School Envirothon
November 18 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
18
ChickFilA Leader Academy
November 18 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
25
High School Envirothon
November 25 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
02
High School Envirothon
December 2 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
02
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
December 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
09
High School Envirothon
December 9 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
16
High School Envirothon
December 16 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
16
ChickFilA Leader Academy
December 16 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dec
23
High School Envirothon
December 23 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
06
High School Envirothon
January 6 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
06
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
January 6 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
13
High School Envirothon
January 13 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
20
High School Envirothon
January 20 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
20
ChickFilA Leader Academy
January 20 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
27
High School Envirothon
January 27 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
03
High School Envirothon
February 3 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
03
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
February 3 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
10
High School Envirothon
February 10 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
17
High School Envirothon
February 17 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
17
ChickFilA Leader Academy
February 17 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Feb
24
High School Envirothon
February 24 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
02
High School Envirothon
March 2 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
02
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
March 2 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar
09
High School Envirothon
March 9 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
16
High School Envirothon
March 16 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
16
ChickFilA Leader Academy
March 16 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
23
High School Envirothon
March 23 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
30
High School Envirothon
March 30 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
06
YHSA Homeschool Expo- Evaluator Sign Up
April 6 - Monday
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
06
YHSA Homeschool Expo- Enrichment Sign Up
April 6 - Monday
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
06
High School Envirothon
April 6 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
06
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
April 6 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
13
High School Envirothon
April 13 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
20
High School Envirothon
April 20 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
20
ChickFilA Leader Academy
April 20 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
27
High School Envirothon
April 27 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
04
High School Envirothon
May 4 - Monday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
04
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
May 4 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
18
ChickFilA Leader Academy
May 18 - Monday
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jun
01
Homeschooling Outside the Box Support group
June 1 - Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
18
2020 Expo Vendor
April 18 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM