Treasures of Grace
 

Upcoming Events

Nov
29
Co-op (Christmas Cheer Day)
November 29 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
29
LBC Presentation
November 29 - Tuesday
12:45 PM
Dec
02
Cookies and Carols
December 2 - Friday
06:30 PM
Jan
10
Co-op
January 10 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
16
Mom's Night
January 16 - Monday
07:00 PM
Jan
17
Owling with Lisa Sanchez
January 17 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jan
24
Co-op
January 24 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
31
Mandatory Mid-Year Meeting
January 31 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
07
Co-op (Pajama Day)
February 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
21
Co-op
February 21 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
07
Co-op (Re-enrollment Deadline)
March 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
14
Mom's Night
March 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
21
Co-op
March 21 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
31
Snow Make-Up Day
March 31 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
04
Co-op (Character Day)
April 4 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
13
Mom's Night
April 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
18
Co-op
April 18 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM