PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children
 

Calendar

Mar
05
Constitution Park Play Date
March 5 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
17
District Science Fair Field Trip
March 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
19
Constitution Park Play Date
March 19 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Mar
20
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
March 20 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
27
North Area Park Meeting
March 27 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
02
Constitution Park Play Date
April 2 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
09
PEC 2020 Teen Prom
April 9 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Apr
16
Constitution Park Play Date
April 16 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
17
Boynton Beach/ Delray Park Meetings
April 17 - Friday
09:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
24
North Area Park Meeting
April 24 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
27
PEC Terra Nova Testing Day 1-Gardens
Testing Begins Promptly at 9am; Arrive Early.
08:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Apr
28
PEC Terra Nova Testing Day 2-Gardens
Testing Begins Promptly at 9am; Arrive Early.
08:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Apr
29
PEC Terra Nova Testing Day 1-Boca
Testing Begins Promptly at 9am; Arrive Early.
08:30 AM - 11:40 AM
Apr
30
PEC Terra Nova Testing Day 3-Royal Palm Beach
Testing Begins Promptly at 9am; Arrive Early.
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
May
01
PEC Terra Nova Testing Day 2 - Boca
Testing Begins Promptly at 9am; Arrive Early.
08:30 AM - 11:45 AM
May
07
Constitution Park Play Date
May 7 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
May
21
Constitution Park Play Date
May 21 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Jun
27
PEC Annual Used Book and Curriculum Sale
June 27 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM