PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children
 

Calendar

Aug
13
West Area Kick Off
August 13 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Aug
20
South Area Luau in the Park
August 20 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
27
North Area Meet & Greet Park Meeting
August 27 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
10
West Area Park Meeting
Library/Books/Knowledge Month
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sep
17
South Area Park Day- Carnival
September 17 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sep
24
North Area Meeting
September 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
08
West Area Park Meeting
October 8 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
15
South Area Park Meeting
October 15 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
22
North Area Meeting
October 22 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
05
West Area Park Meeting
Scavenger Hunts
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Nov
19
North Area Meeting
November 19 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
22
PEC Prom 2022
April 22 - Friday