PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children PEC  Parents Educating Children
 

Calendar

Mar
01
South Area Park Day
March 1 - Friday
Mar
08
West Area Park Day
March 8 - Friday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Mar
15
North Area Park Day
March 15 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
05
South Area Park Day
April 5 - Friday
Apr
12
West Area Park Day
April 12 - Friday
Apr
19
North Area Park Day
April 19 - Friday
Apr
26
Prom 2024
Friday
06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
May
03
South Area Park Day
May 3 - Friday
May
10
West Area Park Day
May 10 - Friday
May
10
Standardized Testing: TerraNova
May 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
May
18
High School Graduation
May 18 - Saturday
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
May
24
No North Area Park Day
May 24 - Friday