Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming CHSA Events

Jan
25
4:30 pm BJVW at Galveston O'Connell
January 25 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jan
25
*4:30 pm GJV at Humble Christian School
January 25 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jan
25
*5:30 pm BJVM at Humble Christian School
January 25 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jan
25
*6:00 pm G14U at Woodlands Classical Academy
January 25 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jan
25
*7:00 pm B14UW at Woodlands Classical Academy
January 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
28
G10 District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
G12 District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
G14 District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
GJV District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
B10 District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
B12 District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
B14UW District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
B14UM District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
BJVW District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
BJVM District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
BVW District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
28
BVM District Tournament
January 28 - Friday
Jan
29
G10 District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
G12 District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
G14 District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
GJV District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
B10 District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
B12 District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
B14UW District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
B14UM District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
BJVW District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
BJVM District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
BVW District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Jan
29
BVM District Tournament
January 29 - Saturday
Feb
01
4:15 pm B14UM at Houston Christian High School
February 1 - Tuesday
04:15 PM
Feb
01
4:30 pm BJVM at Grace Christian Academy
February 1 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Feb
03
Picture day
Thursday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
04
HOME GAMES (tentative)
February 4 - Friday
Feb
04
5:00 pm G10U vs FBCHA
February 4 - Friday
05:00 PM
Feb
04
5:00 pm G14U vs FBCHA
February 4 - Friday
05:00 PM
Feb
07
6:00 pm BJVM at Bay Area Christian School
February 7 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
08
*7:30 pm B14UM at Brazosport Christian School
February 8 - Tuesday
07:30 PM
Feb
10
4:00 pm B10U at Fallbrook Academy
February 10 - Thursday
04:00 PM
Feb
10
4:30pm G10U at Fallbrook Academy
February 10 - Thursday
04:30 PM
Feb
10
5:00 pm B12U at Fallbrook Academy
February 10 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Feb
10
5:30pm G12U at Fallbrook Academy
February 10 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Feb
10
6:00 pm B14UW at Fallbrook Academy
February 10 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Feb
11
HOME GAMES
February 11 - Friday
Feb
11
5:00 pm GJV vs Grace Christian Academy
February 11 - Friday
05:00 PM
Feb
11
6:30 pm BJVM vs Grace Christian Academy
February 11 - Friday
06:30 PM
Feb
11
8:00 pm BVM vs Grace Christian Academy
February 11 - Friday
08:00 PM
Feb
14
Picture day
Monday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
15
4:30 pm GJV at Humble Christian School
February 15 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Feb
24
BB Regionals
February 24 - Thursday
Feb
24
Mod Pizza Spirit Day
February 24 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Feb
25
BB Regionals
February 25 - Friday
Feb
26
BB Regionals
February 26 - Saturday
Mar
14
BB Nationals Tournament
March 14 - Monday
Mar
15
BB Nationals Tournament
March 15 - Tuesday
Mar
16
BB Nationals Tournament
March 16 - Wednesday
Mar
17
BB Nationals Tournament
March 17 - Thursday
Mar
18
BB Nationals Tournament
March 18 - Friday