TEACH Texarkana TEACH Texarkana TEACH Texarkana TEACH Texarkana
 

ABOUT TEACH

Who we are!

JOIN TEACH

Submit Application

CALENDAR

Oct
07
Building TEACH
October 7 - Thursday
06:30 AM - 08:30 PM
Oct
14
Park Day!
Park Day!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
04
The GBUs of Homeschooling: Veteran Panel
November 4 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
11
Park Day!
November 11 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
02
Caroling, Cookies, and Cocoa
December 2 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jan
06
Family P3
January 6 - Thursday
Jan
13
Park Day!
January 13 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
03
Parent Date Night
February 3 - Thursday
Feb
10
Park Day!
February 10 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
Park Day!
March 10 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
07
Monthly Meeting
April 7 - Thursday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
14
Park Day!
April 14 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
12
Park Day!
May 12 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM