HOPE [Home Organization of Parent Educators]
 

MEMBER LOGIN

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.

Request Membership in this Homeschool Group!

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

Statement of Purpose


HOPE is a Christ-centered, non-profit organization seeking to glorify God by providing fellowship, encouragement, and support to homeschooling parents to help them successfully teach and minister to their children. We offer educational, social, and family-oriented activities in an atmosphere that promotes biblical standards and values.

Member Criteria

The Home Organization of Parent Educators (HOPE) was incorporated in 1994 and has been serving the homeschool community for over 20 years. HOPE is a 501(c)4 corporation. HOPE is led by a Board of Directors consisting of three officers – President, Treasurer, and Secretary – and six to fourteen At-Large Directors. These officers and directors comprise the voting membership of HOPE. Members of the Board of Directors are invited and appointed by our Board and meet three times per year.

Families may request membership into HOPE if they meet one of the following criteria:

  1. The family must be currently homeschooling or intend to homeschool at least one child.
  2. The family has a graduated homeschool student.
  3. The children are too young for formal schooling.

PUBLIC EVENTS

Nov
22
THANKSGIVING
November 22 - Thursday
Dec
13
Support Meeting 7-9pm Holiday dish and craft
December 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec
25
CHRISTMAS
December 25 - Tuesday
Jan
10
Support Meeting 7-9pm
January 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
21
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
January 21 - Monday
Feb
14
Support Meeting 7-9pm
February 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Feb
18
PRESIDENTS' DAY
February 18 - Monday
Mar
14
Support Meeting 7-9pm
March 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
11
Support Meeting 7-9pm
April 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
02
[National Day of Prayer]
May 2 - Thursday
May
09
Support Meeting 7-9pm
May 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jun
13
Support Meeting 7-9pm
June 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM