HOPE: Home Organization of Parent Educators (VA)
 

CALENDAR

Apr
17
CHESS Open House
April 17 - Wednesday
09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
18
Recess!
April 18 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 01:10 PM
Apr
19
Field Day
4/19/24 Friday AM!
09:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Apr
19
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
20
MS/HS Park Hangout
April 20 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
22
Books Alive Club
April 22 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Apr
24
Birds & Blooms
April 24 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
24
Kids w/ a Purpose- Fairmont Retirement Community
Wednesday, April 24th
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
26
Field Day Rain Date
April 26 - Friday
Apr
26
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
03
K-8th Grade Gym Day
Friday, May 3rd
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
03
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
04
MS/HS Career Night
Saturday, GYM
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
09
Recess!
May 9 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 01:10 PM
May
10
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
14
Chuck E Cheese
May 14 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
May
15
Treat it or Eat it
May 15 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
16
Recess!
May 16 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 01:10 PM
May
17
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
22
Kids w/ a Purpose- Fairmont Retirement Community
Wednesday, April 24th
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
23
Spy Museum DC
May 23 - Thursday
09:45 AM - 02:00 PM
May
24
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
24
MS/HS Tie-dye
May 24 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
May
27
MEMORIAL DAY
May 27 - Monday
May
31
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jun
03
HOPE Book swap
Tuesday May 23
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
05
Free hike led by naturalist
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
07
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jun
16
FATHER'S DAY
June 16 - Sunday
Jun
26
Kids w/ a Purpose- Fairmont Retirement Community
Wednesday, April 24th
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jul
24
Kids w/ a Purpose- Fairmont Retirement Community
Wednesday, April 24th
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aug
28
Kids w/ a Purpose- Fairmont Retirement Community
Wednesday, April 24th
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
06
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
13
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
20
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
27
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Oct
04
Homeschool Skate
Every Friday Public School is in Session!
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM