HOPE: Home Organization of Parent Educators (VA)
 

CALENDAR

Feb
03
Skating!
February 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
10
Skating!
February 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
17
Skating!
February 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
24
Skating!
February 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
03
Skating!
March 3 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
Skating!
March 10 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
17
Skating!
March 17 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
18
HOPE Science Fair (Date change)
Saturday, March 18th
09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
24
Skating!
March 24 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
31
Skating!
March 31 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
07
NO Homeschool Skate (PWC Spring Break)
April 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
14
FIELD DAY
April 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
14
Skating!
April 14 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
21
NO Homeschool Skate (PWC School is out)
April 21 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Apr
28
Skating!
April 28 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
05
Skating!
May 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
12
Skating!
May 12 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
19
Skating!
May 19 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May
26
Skating!
May 26 - Friday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM