Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jan
23
The Diary of Anne Frank
January 23 - Thursday
11:45 AM
Jan
27
Co-op Session 3
January 27 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
03
Co-op Session 3
February 3 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
10
Co-op Session 3
February 10 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
10
Valentine's Party
February 10 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
12
HMNS Classes
February 12 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
12
Stonehenge HMNS Field Trip
February 12 - Wednesday
01:00 PM
Feb
24
Co-op Session 3
February 24 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
02
Co-op Session 3
March 2 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
11
Spring Break Family Camping
March 11 - Wednesday
Mar
12
Spring Break Family Camping
March 12 - Thursday
Mar
13
Spring Break Family Camping
March 13 - Friday
Mar
14
Spring Break Family Camping
March 14 - Saturday
Mar
15
Spring Break Family Camping
March 15 - Sunday
Mar
16
Co-op Session 4
March 16 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
17
Houston Rodeo School Tour
March 17 - Tuesday
12:00 PM
Mar
23
Co-op Session 4
March 23 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
25
HMNS Classes
March 25 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
30
Co-op Session 4
March 30 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
06
Spring Fling Party
April 6 - Monday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
08
HMNS Classes
April 8 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
10
Deadline to sign up for Charlotte's Web
April 10 - Friday
Apr
20
Co-op Session 4
April 20 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
22
Pure Country
April 22 - Wednesday
10:00 AM
Apr
25
Academic Showcase & Talent Show
April 25 - Saturday
Apr
27
Co-op Session 4
April 27 - Monday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
07
Charlotte's Web
May 7 - Thursday
11:00 AM
May
13
HMNS Classes
May 13 - Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM