Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Dec
04
BAPAC Christmas Concert
December 4 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
03
Board Meeting
January 3 - Monday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jan
07
MS/HS South Region Clinic and Concert
Weekend of January 7-8
Jan
13
Mandatory Parent Meeting for ALL
January 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
27
Co-op
January 27 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Jan
28
TPSMEA All State Weekend
Weekend of January 27-29
Jan
29
TPSMEA All State Weekend
January 29 - Saturday
Feb
03
Co-op
February 3 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
03
Non-band Lunch Recital
February 3 - Thursday
12:20 PM - 01:00 PM
Feb
07
Board Meeting
February 7 - Monday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Feb
10
Co-op
February 10 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
17
Co-op
February 17 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
17
Band Lunch Recital
February 17 - Thursday
12:20 PM - 01:00 PM
Feb
24
Co-op
February 24 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
03
Co-op
March 3 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
03
Non-band Lunch Recital
March 3 - Thursday
12:20 PM - 01:00 PM
Mar
07
Board Meeting
March 7 - Monday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mar
10
Co-op
March 10 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
10
Band Lunch Recital
March 10 - Thursday
12:20 PM - 01:00 PM
Mar
17
Co-op
March 17 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
24
Co-op
March 24 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
31
Co-op
March 31 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
04
Board Meeting
April 4 - Monday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Apr
07
Co-op
April 7 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
07
Non-band Lunch Recital
April 7 - Thursday
12:20 PM - 01:00 PM
Apr
14
Co-op
April 14 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
21
Drama & RT Dress Rehearsal (all day)
April 21 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
21
Band Lunch Recital
April 21 - Thursday
12:20 PM - 01:00 PM
Apr
22
Piano Recital
April 22 - Friday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
23
Drama & Reader's Theater Performance
April 23 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
28
Co-op
April 28 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
May
02
Board Meeting
May 2 - Monday
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
May
05
Co-op
May 5 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
May
05
Non-band Lunch Recital
May 5 - Thursday
12:20 PM - 01:00 PM
May
12
Dress Rehearsal (all day)
May 12 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
May
14
Spring 2022 Concert
May 14 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Nov
17
Fall Drama Showcase (During 5th Period)
November 17 - Thursday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM