Northeast Louisiana Christian Homeschool Association Northeast Louisiana Christian Homeschool Association Northeast Louisiana Christian Homeschool Association Northeast Louisiana Christian Homeschool Association Northeast Louisiana Christian Homeschool Association Northeast Louisiana Christian Homeschool Association
 

Calendar

Sep
21
4-H Informational Meeting
September 21 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep
21
Home Volleyball Game
September 21 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sep
23
Away Volleyball Game
September 23 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sep
24
Home Volleyball Game
September 24 - Friday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
28
Away Volleyball Game
September 28 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
01
Away Volleyball Game
October 1 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
02
Away Volleyball Game
October 2 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
05
4-H Meeting at LSU AgCenter
October 5 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Oct
05
Home Volleyball Game
October 5 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
08
Home Volleyball Game & Senior Night
October 8 - Friday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
09
Alumni Volleyball Game
October 9 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
12
Away Volleyball Game
October 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
19
Volleyball Playoffs
October 19 - Tuesday
Oct
26
Volleyball Playoffs
October 26 - Tuesday
Oct
29
Volleyball State Tournament
Oct. 29-30