Untitled Header Image
 

Homeschool Sports Teams

Here is an updated list of Athletic Directors/Head Coaches and Schedulers for the various Homeschool Sports Teams.
 

Youth Shotgun Shooting (boys and girls, grades 5-12):

Saint Louis Interceptors:
Head Coach – Monty Schrunk
Cell 314-800-7520
Email: monty@slahss.org


Girls  Volleyball:

Panthers:
Contact - Marianne Brookman
Email: 
stlpanthersvolleyball@gmail.com
Website:  www.panthersvolleyball.club 

 

Intensity:
Ages 12-18 - practices begin the end of July
Contact: Michelle Lovelace
Phone: 636.439.3900
Email: stlintensity@gmail.com


Girls Basketball:

Patriettes 

Website:  https://www.homeschool-life.com/814/index_public

Athletic Director - Daniel Carr
Cell 314-743-9044
Email: dcarrfamily@gmail.com

Scheduler - Lori Snell
Cell 314-602-3176

Email: stlpatriettes@gmail.com


Boys Soccer:

St Louis United
Communications:

Coach

Mobile

Email

Ken Battis

(913) 271-1686

ken.battis@icloud.com

Tom Heisserer

(314) 837-4337

tdheisserer@yahoo.com

Steve McVey

(314) 724-8258

stevemcvey@live.com

Arno Sandoval

(636) 634-1831

arno.sandoval@icloud.com

Frank Balint

(314) 330-2634

balintfamily7@yahoo.com

Andrew Wall

(314) 409-2897

fandrewwall@gmail.com


Boys Basketball:

Patriots
Chairman - Steve Witaschek
Cell 618-780-9330
Email:  switaschek@sbcglobal.net
Scheduler: Judy Maichel
Home 314-352-1319
Email: mjmaichel@sbcglobal.net

 

Blue Knights
Chairman - Rick Tucker
Cell 636-696-5555
Email:   redtreechurch@gmail.com
Scheduler - Sandy Dummerth
Cell 314-960-5854
Email: dummerth@gmail.com


Boys Golf:

Coach/Scheduler - Doug Kelsey
Cell 636-236-9828
Email: dougkelsey@gmail.com


Boys Baseball:

St Louis Patriots
Head Coach/Scheduler - Mark Valle
Cell 314-575-0615
Email: stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

Central Mo (Fulton)

Chairman - Bob Jones
Coach/Scheduler -  JR Smith
Cell 417-328-8534
Email: smithjr31@hotmail.com


Boys Football:

Central Panthers Football
Head Coach/Scheduler - Bob Schembre
Cell 314-807-6359
Email: integrity1000@yahoo.com

General Contact:
Gary Brehe
Cell 618-406-1986
Email: gary.brehe@veolia.com


Robotics
Team #1094 The Channel Cats is a FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC) team has been disbanded; however, it is being resurrected by another group.  It is now called The Super Hornets!  For more information and detailed meeting location, please email them or contact them via Facebook.  It is for ages 14-18, though younger students may be accepted.  They plan to meet on Thursdays from 7-9 pm throughout the year at Lewis andClark Career Center, 245 Zumbehl Road, St. Charles, MO.  Please email for detailed location.

Email:  superhornets@homeschoolerlink.com

facebook.com/FRC-Super-Hornets-Robotics-Team-465148390954210/ 

Website coming soon:  superhornets.org 

For more information on the overarching F.I.R.S.T. Robotics organization with competitions for K-12,visit www.firstinspire.org