NHE can support your homeschool journey!<BR>Click Join above! Monthly Meetings are open to the public.<BR>See Calendar for upcoming topics! May The Lord Bless You And Keep You<BR>in His Capable Hands!

Contact Information

Name Phone Email Address
Renee Hays - President
Melissa Lewis - Vice-President
Alicia Billingsley- Treasurer
Valentina Mordkovich - Secretary
Sheila Sepulveda - Monthly Gatherings
Sarah Margheim - Member Services
Sheree Whited - Special Events
Lauren Moore - Co-op Liaison
Lucee Price- Emeritus