South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO)
 

Calendar

Mar
01
Week 1 Classes
March 1 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
01
Park Day
March 1 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
05
Happy Birthday Citlalli Rodriguez!
March 5 - Tuesday
Mar
08
Week 2 Classes
March 8 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
08
Park Day
March 8 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
08
Yearbook Picture Day
March 8 - Friday
12:45 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
15
Week 3 Classes
March 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
15
Park Day
March 15 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
17
"Under the Bed" Play
March 17 - Sunday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
20
Happy Birthday Kristen Duran!
March 20 - Wednesday
Mar
22
SPC Event - Road Trip Day
March 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
22
Park Day
March 22 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
22
Family Talent Night
March 22 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
23
Record Keeping & Transcript Class
March 23 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
29
Spring Break - No classes or park day
March 29 - Friday
Apr
05
Week 1 Classes
April 5 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
05
Park Day
April 5 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
12
Week 2 Classes
April 12 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
12
Park Day
April 12 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
16
Moms Tea Time - TBD
April 16 - Tuesday
Apr
19
Week 3 Classes
April 19 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
19
Park Day
April 19 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
26
SPC Event - TBD
April 26 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
26
Park Day
April 26 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
03
Week 1 Classes
May 3 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
03
Park Day
May 3 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
10
Week 2 Classes
May 10 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
10
Park Day
May 10 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
17
Week 3 Classes
May 17 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
17
Park Day
May 17 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
18
Mother's Tea - Special Event!
May 18 - Saturday
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
May
24
SPC Event - Comics Day
May 24 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
24
Park Day
May 24 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
31
SPC Event - Kids' Craft & Food Fair
May 31 - Friday
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
30
Happy Birthday Calla Deen!
September 30 - Monday
Oct
04
Happy Birthday Gerianne Gibbs!
October 4 - Friday
Jan
07
Happy Birthday Samuel Mijangos!
January 7 - Tuesday
Mar
05
Happy Birthday Citlalli Rodriguez!
March 5 - Wednesday
Sep
30
Happy Birthday Calla Deen!
September 30 - Tuesday
Jan
07
Happy Birthday Samuel Mijangos!
January 7 - Wednesday