South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO) South Orange County Christian hOmeschoolers (SOCCO)
 

Calendar

Jul
09
Park Day/Yearbook Signing Party
July 9 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Jul
12
Teen Game Night & Dinner
July 12 - Friday
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Aug
10
Family Summer Potluck
August 10 - Saturday
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
16
Teen Game Night & Dinner
August 16 - Friday
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Aug
20
SPC Summer Planning Meeting
August 20 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sep
06
Week 1 Classes
September 6 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
06
Park Day
September 6 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
13
Week 2 Classes
September 13 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
13
Park Day
September 13 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
20
Week 3 Classes
September 20 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
20
Park day
September 20 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
27
SPC Event - TBD
September 27 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
27
Park Day
September 27 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
30
Happy Birthday Calla Deen!
September 30 - Monday
Oct
04
Week 1 Classes
October 4 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
04
Park Day
October 4 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
04
Happy Birthday Gerianne Gibbs!
October 4 - Friday
Oct
11
Week 2 Classes
October 11 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
11
Park Day
October 11 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
18
Week 3 Classes
October 18 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
18
Park day
October 18 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
25
SPC Event - TBD
October 25 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
25
Park Day
October 25 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
01
Week 1 Classes
November 1 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
01
Park Day
November 1 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
08
Week 2 Classes
November 8 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
08
Park Day
November 8 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
15
Week 3 Classes
November 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
15
Park day
November 15 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
22
SPC Event - TBD
November 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nov
22
Park Day
November 22 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
29
Fall Break - No Classes or Park Day
November 29 - Friday
Dec
06
Week 1 Classes
December 6 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
06
Park Day
December 6 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
13
Week 2 Classes
December 13 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
13
Park Day
December 13 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
20
Week 3 Classes
December 20 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
20
Park day
December 20 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
27
Winter Break - No Classes or Park Day
December 27 - Friday
Jan
03
Winter Break - No Classes or Park Day
January 3 - Friday
Jan
07
Happy Birthday Samuel Mijangos!
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
10
Week 2 Classes
January 10 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
10
Park Day
January 10 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
17
Week 3 Classes
January 17 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
17
Park day
January 17 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
24
SPC Event - TBD
January 24 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
24
Park Day
January 24 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
07
Week 1 Classes
February 7 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
07
Park Day
February 7 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
14
Week 2 Classes
February 14 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
14
Park Day
February 14 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
21
Week 3 Classes
February 21 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
21
Park day
February 21 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Feb
28
SPC Event - TBD
February 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
28
Park Day
February 28 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
05
Happy Birthday Citlalli Rodriguez!
March 5 - Wednesday
Mar
07
Week 1 Classes
March 7 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
07
Park Day
March 7 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
14
Week 2 Classes
March 14 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
14
Park Day
March 14 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
21
Week 3 Classes
March 21 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
21
Park day
March 21 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mar
28
SPC Event - TBD
March 28 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
28
Park Day
March 28 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
04
Week 1 Classes
April 4 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
04
Park Day
April 4 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
11
Week 2 Classes
April 11 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
11
Park Day
April 11 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Apr
18
Spring Break - No Classes or Park Day
April 18 - Friday
Apr
25
SPC Event - TBD
April 25 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
25
Park Day
April 25 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
02
Week 1 Classes
May 2 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
02
Park Day
May 2 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
09
Week 2 Classes
May 9 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
09
Park Day
May 9 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
16
Week 3 Classes
May 16 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
16
Park day
May 16 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
May
23
SPC Event - TBD
May 23 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
23
Park Day
May 23 - Friday
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
30
Happy Birthday Calla Deen!
September 30 - Tuesday
Jan
07
Happy Birthday Samuel Mijangos!
January 7 - Wednesday