Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Feb
02
Week 17 of Classes
February 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
07
Week 18 - Drama
February 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Feb
07
Week 18 - PE
February 7 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
09
Week 18 of Classes
February 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
13
Board Meeting
February 13 - Monday
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
14
VALENTINE'S DAY
February 14 - Tuesday
Feb
14
Week 19 - Drama
February 14 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Feb
14
Week 19 - PE
February 14 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
16
Week 19 of Classes
February 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
16
Pizza Day
February 16 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Feb
20
PRESIDENT'S DAY
February 20 - Monday
Feb
21
Week 20 - Drama
February 21 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Feb
21
Week 20 - PE
February 21 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Feb
23
Week 20 of Classes
February 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Feb
28
Week 21 - Drama
February 28 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Feb
28
Week 21 - PE
February 28 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
02
Week 21 of Classes
March 2 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
02
End of Term 3
March 2 - Thursday
Mar
07
Beginning of Term 4
March 7 - Tuesday
Mar
07
Week 22 - Drama
March 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Mar
07
Week 22 - PE
March 7 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
09
Week 22 of Classes
March 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
12
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS BEGINS
March 12 - Sunday
Mar
13
Board Meeting
March 13 - Monday
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
14
Week 23 - Drama
March 14 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Mar
14
Week 23 - PE
March 14 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
16
Week 23 of Classes
March 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
21
Week 24 - Drama
March 21 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Mar
21
Week 24 - PE
March 21 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
23
Week 24 of Classes
March 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
23
Pizza Day
March 23 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
27
Board Meeting
March 27 - Monday
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Mar
28
Week 25 - Drama
March 28 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Mar
28
Week 25 - PE
March 28 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mar
30
Teacher Appreciation Week
March 30 - Thursday
Mar
30
Week 25 of Classes
March 30 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
04
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
April 4 - Tuesday
Apr
06
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
April 6 - Thursday
Apr
09
EASTER
April 9 - Sunday
Apr
11
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
April 11 - Tuesday
Apr
11
2nd Semester Make-up Day
April 11 - Tuesday
Apr
13
NO CLASSES - Spring Break
April 13 - Thursday
Apr
13
2nd Semester Make-up Day
April 13 - Thursday
Apr
17
Class Proposal Night on Zoom
April 17 - Monday
07:00 PM
Apr
18
Week 26 - Drama
April 18 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Apr
18
Week 26 - PE
April 18 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
20
Week 26 of Classes
April 20 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
20
Pizza Day
April 20 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Apr
25
Week 27 - Drama
April 25 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Apr
25
Week 27 - PE
April 25 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Apr
27
Week 27 of Classes
April 27 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
01
2023-24 Class Registration Opens
May 1 - Monday
09:00 AM
May
02
Week 28 - Drama
May 2 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
May
02
Week 28 - PE
May 2 - Tuesday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
04
Week 28 of Classes
May 4 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
04
Pizza Day
May 4 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
04
Spring Student Showcase
May 4 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
04
LAST DAY OF CLASSES
May 4 - Thursday
May
08
Board Meeting
May 8 - Monday
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
May
09
2nd Semester Make-up Day
May 9 - Tuesday
May
11
2nd Semester Make-up Day
May 11 - Thursday
May
29
MEMORIAL DAY
May 29 - Monday
Jun
19
JUNETEENTH
June 19 - Monday
Jul
04
INDEPENDENCE DAY
July 4 - Tuesday