Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Jan
14
Mandatory Parent Meeting for ALL
January 14 - Tuesday
Jan
16
Middle School Honor Band Recordings
January 16 - Thursday
Jan
16
Co-op Day
January 16 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Jan
23
All-State High School Band Clinic
Weekend of Jan 23-25
Jan
23
Co-op Day
January 23 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Jan
23
Non-band lunch recital
January 23 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Jan
24
All-State High School Band Clinic
Weekend of Jan 23-25
Jan
25
All-State High School Band Clinic
Weekend of Jan 23-25
Jan
28
Houston Symphony
January 28 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Jan
30
Co-op Day
January 30 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
06
Co-op Day (Crazy Sock Day)
February 6 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
06
Band Lunch Recital
February 6 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Feb
13
Co-op Day
February 13 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
20
Co-op Day
February 20 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
20
Non-band lunch recital
February 20 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Feb
27
Co-op Day
February 27 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
05
Co-op Day (Go Western Day)
March 5 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
05
Band Lunch Recital
March 5 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Mar
12
Spring Break - No Co-op
March 12 - Thursday
Mar
19
Co-op Day
March 19 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
19
Non-band lunch recital
March 19 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Mar
26
Co-op Day
March 26 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
02
Co-op Day (Twins Day)
April 2 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
02
Band Lunch Recital
April 2 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Apr
09
Co-op Day
April 9 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
16
Co-op Day (Theory Tests)
April 16 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
16
Non-band lunch recital
April 16 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Apr
18
TPSMEA Solo and Ensemble Contest
April 18 - Saturday
Apr
23
Co-op Day (Drama/RT/Piano Dress Rehearsal)
April 23 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
25
Piano/RT/Drama Showcase
April 25 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Apr
30
Co-op Day (Theory Retest)
April 30 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
May
07
Co-op Day (Dress Rehearsal)
May 7 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
May
07
Band Lunch Recital
May 7 - Thursday
12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
May
09
Spring Concert
May 9 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM