Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

CHSA Board 2018-2019

President:  Darrel Heidrich d.heidrich@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Tonya Lamber tonyamlambert@yahoo.com
Secretary:  Dana Hacker drhacker@comcast.net
 
Head Coach of Boy's Basketball Program:  Clint Jackson clintandamy@sbcglobal.net
Head Coach of Girl's Basketball Program:  Tim Host hostcoach92@yahoo.com
Player Representative for Boy's Basketball:  Kevin Smith 713-301-9730 ksmith@liscr.com
Player Representative for Girl's Basketball:  Kristal Urick 281-818-1079 or kristalurick@live.com
 
Vice President Volleyball:  Vanessa Darko myhomeschoolemail@yahoo.com 
Head Coach of Volleyball:  David Whitman david_whitman@sbcglobal.net
Player Representative for Volleyball:  Monica Gauna 832-283-2434 or monicagauna@gmail.com 
 
Vice President Golf:  Myron Smith myronsmith@me.com
Player Representative for Golf:  Candice DeBruin 832-652-3768 or candicedb@yahoo.com
 
Board Nominations:
CHSA board candidates may be nominated during the 30-day nomination period of the particular sport (Basketball in March/April, Golf in June/July, or Volleyball in October/November). Nominations for President, Secretary, and Treasurer may be made by any CHSA member in good standing with a child in the CHSA program. Sport-specific nominations may be made by any CHSA member in good standing with a child involved in that particular sport within the CHSA program. Make sure the candidate is willing to accept the responsibilities of the position before their name is submitted for nomination. New candidates are voted in by the current board. If two candidates are nominated for one position, they may come before the board to explain why they would like to take on the responsibility of that position. Only one candidate of the two will be chosen by vote of the attending board to fill the single position with the associated responsibilities and duties.  
 
Click on board position titles above to see job descriptions.