Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway
 

What's Happening...

Apr
15
Co-op
April 15 - Thursday
Apr
16
Bunco
April 16 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Apr
19
Deadline to sign up for Spelling Bee
April 19 - Monday
Apr
19
Chess Club
Monday, Chess.com
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
20
Yearbook Photos Wanted
April 20 - Tuesday
Apr
20
Raising Our Children to be Discerning in a World of Error
April 20 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
22
Co-op
April 22 - Thursday
Apr
26
Chess Club
Monday, Chess.com
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
27
Spelling Bee
April 27 - Tuesday
02:00 PM
Apr
28
Silverwood Audubon Sanctuary Fieldtrip
April 28 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
28
California History at Fort Cross
April 28 - Wednesday
09:45 AM
Apr
29
Co-op
April 29 - Thursday
Apr
30
Yearbook Personal Pages Deadline
April 30 - Friday
May
03
Chess Club
Monday, Chess.com
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May
06
Co-op
May 6 - Thursday
May
06
CFS Poway Class Day Open House
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:30 AM
May
10
Chess Club
Monday, Chess.com
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May
13
Co-op
May 13 - Thursday
May
14
Field Day
Friday, Living Way, Poway
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
17
Chess Club
Monday, Chess.com
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May
20
Co-op
May 20 - Thursday
Jun
05
Graduation
June 5 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Aug
02
Private Homeschoolers Enrollment
August 2 - Monday
08:00 AM
Aug
03
Public Homeschoolers Enrollment
August 3 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Sep
02
Co-op Facility Fee 2019-20
September 2 - Thursday
Sep
02
Mandatory New Family Co-op Orientation
Thursday, Living Way
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sep
09
Co-op
September 9 - Thursday
Oct
01
PSA Filing Begins
October 1 - Friday
Oct
01
PSA Filing Begins
October 1 - Friday
Oct
01
PSA Filing Begins
October 1 - Friday
Oct
01
PSA Filing Begins
October 1 - Friday
Oct
15
Deadline to file PSA
October 15 - Friday
Oct
15
Deadline to file PSA
October 15 - Friday
May
05
CFS Poway Class Day Open House
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:30 AM
Aug
02
Private Homeschoolers Enrollment
August 2 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Aug
03
Public Homeschoolers Enrollment
August 3 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Sep
01
Mandatory New Family Co-op Orientation
Thursday, Living Way
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
01
PSA Filing Begins
October 1 - Saturday
Oct
15
Deadline to file PSA
October 15 - Saturday