Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway
 

What's Happening...

Apr
23
Co-op
Tuesday
Apr
27
Mom fellowship at O'Brien's Boulangerie
April 27 - Saturday
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
30
Co-op
Tuesday
Apr
30
Graduation Signup
April 30 - Tuesday
May
01
Elementary Lunchtime Park Meetup
May 1 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
07
Co-op
Tuesday
May
07
Young Entrepreneur Day
May 7 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May
09
CHEA Convention 9th-11th
May 9, 10, 11th
May
10
Used Curriculum Sale and Entrepreneur Day
May 10 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
10
Summer Kickoff Splash Park Day
May 10 - Friday
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May
13
Board Meeting
May 13 - Monday
06:15 PM
May
14
Co-op Potluck Day
May 14 - Tuesday
May
14
Co-op
Tuesday
May
17
Spring Showcase
Friday
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
May
21
Pacific Southwest Railway Museum - CFSSD
May 21 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Jun
08
Graduation 2024
June 8 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Jun
30
Membership Expires Today
June 30 - Sunday
Aug
27
Mandatory New Family Co-op Orientation
August 27 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
27
Mandatory Teacher Orientation
August 27 - Tuesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
03
Co-op
September 3 - Tuesday
Sep
10
Co-op
September 10 - Tuesday
Sep
17
Co-op
September 17 - Tuesday
Sep
24
Co-op
September 24 - Tuesday
Oct
01
Co-op
October 1 - Tuesday
Oct
08
Co-op
October 8 - Tuesday
Oct
15
Co-op
October 15 - Tuesday
Oct
22
Co-op
October 22 - Tuesday
Oct
29
Co-op
October 29 - Tuesday
Nov
05
Co-op
November 5 - Tuesday
Nov
12
Co-op
November 12 - Tuesday
Nov
19
Co-op
November 19 - Tuesday
Dec
03
Co-op
December 3 - Tuesday
Dec
10
Co-op
December 10 - Tuesday
Jan
07
Co-op
January 7 - Tuesday
Jan
14
Co-op
January 14 - Tuesday
Jan
21
Co-op
January 21 - Tuesday
Jan
28
Co-op
January 28 - Tuesday
Feb
04
Co-op
February 4 - Tuesday
Feb
11
Co-op
February 11 - Tuesday
Feb
18
Co-op
February 18 - Tuesday
Feb
25
Co-op
February 25 - Tuesday
Mar
04
Co-op
March 4 - Tuesday
Mar
11
Co-op
March 11 - Tuesday
Mar
18
Co-op
March 18 - Tuesday
Mar
25
Co-op
March 25 - Tuesday
Apr
01
Co-op
April 1 - Tuesday
Apr
08
Co-op
April 8 - Tuesday
Apr
22
Co-op
April 22 - Tuesday
Apr
29
Co-op
April 29 - Tuesday
May
06
Co-op
May 6 - Tuesday
May
13
Co-op
May 13 - Tuesday
Jun
30
Membership Expires Today
June 30 - Monday