Home Academy Classical Day School Co-op Classes Homeschool Group Calendar
 

Calendar

Dec
01
St. Nicholas Cookies & Crafts
December 1 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
08
Immaculate Conception
December 8 - Wednesday
Dec
20
Christmas Break
December 20 - Monday
Dec
21
Christmas Break
December 21 - Tuesday
Dec
22
Christmas Break
December 22 - Wednesday
Dec
23
Christmas Break
December 23 - Thursday
Dec
24
Christmas Break
December 24 - Friday
Dec
27
Christmas Break
December 27 - Monday
Dec
28
Christmas Break
December 28 - Tuesday
Dec
29
Christmas Break
December 29 - Wednesday
Dec
30
Christmas Break
December 30 - Thursday
Dec
31
Christmas Break
December 31 - Friday
Jan
06
Epiphany
January 6 - Thursday
Jan
17
MLK Holiday
January 17 - Monday
Feb
21
Presidents' Day
February 21 - Monday
Mar
14
Spring Break
March 14 - Monday
Mar
15
Spring Break
March 15 - Tuesday
Mar
16
Spring Break
March 16 - Wednesday
Mar
17
Spring Break
March 17 - Thursday
Mar
18
Spring Break
March 18 - Friday
Apr
14
Holy Thursday
April 14 - Thursday
Apr
15
Good Friday
April 15 - Friday
Apr
17
Easter Sunday
April 17 - Sunday
Apr
18
Easter Monday
April 18 - Monday
May
26
Ascension Day
May 26 - Thursday
May
30
Memorial Day
May 30 - Monday