Homeschool Academy Enrollment Homeschool Group Membership Homeschool Co-op Classes Classical Day School
 

Calendar

Aug
25
Classes Begin
August 25 - Tuesday
Sep
07
Labor Day
September 7 - Monday
Oct
12
Columbus Day
October 12 - Monday
Nov
11
Veterans' Day
November 11 - Wednesday
Nov
25
Early Release
November 25 - Wednesday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Day
November 26 - Thursday
Nov
27
School Closed
November 27 - Friday
Dec
21
Christmas Break
School Closed
Dec
22
Christmas Break
School Closed
Dec
23
Christmas Break
School Closed
Dec
24
Christmas Break
School Closed
Dec
25
Christmas Break
School Closed
Dec
28
Christmas Break
December 28 - Monday
Dec
29
Christmas Break
December 29 - Tuesday
Dec
30
Christmas Break
December 30 - Wednesday
Dec
31
Christmas Break
December 31 - Thursday
Jan
01
Christmas Break
January 1 - Friday
Jan
04
Christmas Break
School Closed
Jan
05
Christmas Break
School Closed
Jan
06
Christmas Break
School Closed
Jan
18
MLK Holiday
January 18 - Monday
Feb
15
Presidents' Day
February 15 - Monday
Apr
01
Holy Thursday
School Closed
Apr
02
Good Friday
School Closed
May
13
Ascension Day
School Closed
May
31
Memorial Day
May 31 - Monday