Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events - click on image for more information



St. Charles Christian Home Educators

The St. Charles Christian Home Educators (SCCHE) is a Christ-centered organization that exists to provide information, support, and fellowship for homeschooling families throughout the community. We strive to glorify Jesus Christ through service to home educators in St. Charles County and beyond.

Our Statement of Purpose is:

  • To provide Christ-centered fellowship and activities for homeschoolers throughout the community.
  • To reach out to new homeschoolers, providing them with information that they need to begin homeschooling in this community.

READ MORE>>>>

You must have cookies enabled in your browser in order to log in.


Request to join SCCHE

Forgot Username?
Forgot Password?

Oct
15
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
October 15 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Oct
22
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
October 22 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Oct
29
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
October 29 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Nov
05
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
November 5 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Nov
09
Art Exhibit
November 9 - Friday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Nov
12
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
November 12 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Nov
19
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
November 19 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Nov
26
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
November 26 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Dec
03
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
December 3 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Dec
10
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
December 10 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Dec
17
LifeLight Youth Theatre Performing Arts Classes 1st Semester
December 17 - Monday
09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

New to Homeschooling

Elementary Offerings

Middle School Offerings

High School Offerings

Learning Center

Band

Choir

Potters Clay Applied Arts

Art Exhibit Info

Lifelight Youth Theatre