Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway
 

What's Happening...

Oct
14
Speech & Debate
October 14 - Monday
06:30 PM
Oct
15
Deadline to file PSA
October 15 - Tuesday
Oct
16
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Oct
17
Co-op
October 17 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Oct
17
Yearbook & Student ID Photo Day
October 17 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
17
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Oct
18
Wild Willow Farm
Friday, Otay Mesa
09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
21
Speech & Debate
October 21 - Monday
06:30 PM
Oct
23
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Oct
24
Co-op
October 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Oct
24
Yearbook & Student ID Photo Day
October 24 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
24
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Oct
26
High School Costume & Game Night
Saturday, Escondido
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
28
Speech & Debate
October 28 - Monday
06:30 PM
Oct
29
Qualcomm Museum
Tuesday, Sorrento Valley
09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
30
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Oct
31
Co-op
October 31 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Oct
31
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Nov
01
Park Day
Friday, Silverset Park, Poway
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Nov
04
Speech & Debate
November 4 - Monday
06:30 PM
Nov
06
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Nov
06
Bank Tour (4th to 8th)
Wednesday, Rancho Bernardo
09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
07
Co-op
November 7 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
07
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Nov
08
Classics 4 Kids Concert
Friday, Downtown San Diego
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
11
Speech & Debate
November 11 - Monday
06:30 PM
Nov
12
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
13
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Nov
13
Golden Rule Bindery/Churchhill Graphics Tour
November 13 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
14
Co-op
November 14 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
14
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Nov
15
San Diego Food Bank
Friday, Miramar
12:45 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
18
Speech & Debate
November 18 - Monday
06:30 PM
Nov
19
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
20
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Nov
20
CFS SD: Reuben H. Fleet Science Museum & IMAX
Wednesday morning
10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Nov
21
Co-op
November 21 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
21
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Nov
23
High School Murder Mystery Dinner
November 23 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Nov
25
Speech & Debate
November 25 - Monday
06:30 PM
Nov
26
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
27
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Nov
28
Thanksgiving
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
02
Speech & Debate
December 2 - Monday
06:30 PM

Free Homeschool Summit Events

How to Homeschool

HSLDA