Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway
 

What's Happening...

Dec
09
Speech & Debate
December 9 - Monday
06:30 PM
Dec
10
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
11
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Dec
12
Co-op
December 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Dec
12
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Dec
13
Nutcracker Ballet
Friday, Dec. 13, Poway
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
13
Winter Wonderland Formal
December 13 - Friday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
14
CFS Family Christmas
Saturday, Rancho Bernardo
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
16
Spring Semester Enrollment Opens
December 16 - Monday
08:00 AM
Dec
16
Speech & Debate
December 16 - Monday
06:30 PM
Dec
18
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Dec
19
Liberty Station Ice Skating
December 19 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
20
Christmas Sock Party
Friday, December 20th
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
25
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Dec
26
Broomball
December 26 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
30
Decorate Sierra Madre Rose Parade Float
December 30 - Monday
01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Jan
01
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
06
Speech & Debate
January 6 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
07
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
08
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
09
Spring Facility Fee (New Families Only)
January 9 - Thursday
Jan
09
Co-op
January 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
09
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Jan
13
Speech & Debate
January 13 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
14
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
15
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
16
Co-op
January 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
16
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Jan
17
CFS San Diego Mom's retreat
Friday through Sunday
Jan
18
CFS San Diego Mom's retreat
Friday through Sunday
Jan
19
CFS San Diego Mom's retreat
Friday through Sunday
Jan
20
Speech & Debate
January 20 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
21
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
22
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
23
Co-op
January 23 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
23
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Jan
25
Narnia (Musical)
Saturday 1/25/20
Jan
27
Speech & Debate
January 27 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
28
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
29
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
30
Capitol Day
January 30 - Thursday
Jan
30
Co-op
January 30 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
30
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Jan
31
Capitol Day
January 31 - Friday
Feb
03
Speech & Debate
February 3 - Monday
06:30 PM
Feb
04
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Feb
05
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Feb
06
Co-op
February 6 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Feb
06
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Feb
07
Park Day
Friday, Silverset Park, Poway
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Mom Opportunities

How to Homeschool

HSLDA