Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway Christian Family Schools of Poway
 

What's Happening...

Nov
20
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Nov
20
CFS SD: Reuben H. Fleet Science Museum & IMAX
Wednesday morning
10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Nov
21
Co-op
November 21 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Nov
21
(RESCHEDULED) Fall Portrait Day
Thursday, Living Way, Poway
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
21
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Nov
23
High School Murder Mystery Dinner
November 23 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Nov
25
Speech & Debate
November 25 - Monday
06:30 PM
Nov
26
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov
26
Panera- Bakers in Training
Tuesday, 4SRanch
01:45 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
27
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Nov
28
Thanksgiving
November 28 - Thursday
Dec
02
Speech & Debate
December 2 - Monday
06:30 PM
Dec
03
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
04
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Dec
05
Co-op
December 5 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Dec
05
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Dec
06
Graham Cracker House
December 6 - Friday
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Dec
08
Gluten Free Cookie Exchange (rescheduled)
Sunday, Poway
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
Spring Semester Enrollment Opens
December 9 - Monday
08:00 AM
Dec
09
Speech & Debate
December 9 - Monday
06:30 PM
Dec
10
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
11
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Dec
12
Co-op
December 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Dec
12
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Dec
13
Nutcracker Ballet
Friday, Dec. 13, Poway
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
13
Winter Wonderland Formal
December 13 - Friday
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
14
CFS Family Christmas
Saturday, Rancho Bernardo
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
16
Speech & Debate
December 16 - Monday
06:30 PM
Dec
18
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Dec
19
Liberty Station Ice Skating
December 19 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec
23
Speech & Debate
December 23 - Monday
06:30 PM
Dec
25
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Dec
26
Broomball
December 26 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Dec
30
Decorate Sierra Madre Rose Parade Float
December 30 - Monday
01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Dec
30
Speech & Debate
December 30 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
01
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
06
Speech & Debate
January 6 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
07
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
08
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
09
Spring Facility Fee (New Families Only)
January 9 - Thursday
Jan
09
Co-op
January 9 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
09
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Jan
13
Speech & Debate
January 13 - Monday
06:30 PM
Jan
14
Homeschool Tennis
Tuesday, Rancho Bernardo
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Jan
15
Hiking
Wednesday
06:15 AM - 08:30 AM
Jan
16
Co-op
January 16 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 02:50 PM
Jan
16
Homeschool PE
Thursday, Silverset Park, Poway
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Jan
17
CFS San Diego Mom's retreat
Friday through Sunday
Jan
18
CFS San Diego Mom's retreat
Friday through Sunday

Mom Opportunities

How to Homeschool

HSLDA