Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization
 

Welcome to Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization! 

We're glad you're here! 

ECCHO is a 501c3 support group for over 100 homeschooling families in and around Ellis County.  We offer many activities including, but not limited to, Mom's Night Out, field trips, a mentor program, theater program, and enrichment classes.  All of these activities are available to any member of ECCHO.  We also offer a meal support ministry to ECCHO members in need.

We offer two different options for classes for those who want to participate--Enrichment Classes (EC) and ECCHO PREP High School Classes. 

Enrichment Classes or EC (elementary/jr. high) meet bi-weekly on Fridays in Waxahachie. Enrichment Classes have a registration fee of $15 per semester, along with a small supply fee for each class,  determined by the teacher. EC is a true cooperative with everyone pitching in & participating in various ways. Parents must stay on campus. For additional information concerning our enrichment classes, click the link for Enrichment Classes information on the left sidebar or contact one of our co-directors, Wendy Johnson at (469) 732-6586, Rebecca Pettis at (214) 564-9633, Jade Clark at (214) 770-3182 or Clifton Phelps at (972) 268-5866.

ECCHO PREP high school classes (age 13+) meet weekly on Fridays in Waxahachie. High school classes have a monthly $15 participation fee and monthly class fees, determined by each teacher. There may be a one-time class supply fee at the beginning of the semester, also. Students may take as many or as few classes as they wish. For additional information on ECCHO PREP high school classes, click the link for ECCHO PREP High School Information in the Main Menu, or contact Stacey Bailey at (817) 602-8838(text first, please) or email ecchoprep@eccho.us. 

We hope you choose to join us! We would love to bless your family! 

If you would like to join ECCHO please click 'Join' at the very top right of the screen. 

Calendar

Jan
29
ECCHO Prep Classes
January 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
02
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
February 2 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
05
ECCHO Prep Classes
February 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
05
Enrichment Classes
February 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
09
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
February 9 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
12
ECCHO Prep Classes
February 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
16
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
February 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
19
ECCHO Prep Classes
February 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Feb
19
Enrichment Classes
February 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
23
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
February 23 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Feb
26
ECCHO Prep Classes
February 26 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mar
02
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
March 2 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
05
ECCHO Prep Classes
March 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Mar
05
Enrichment Classes
March 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
09
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
March 9 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
16
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
March 16 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
19
Enrichment Classes
March 19 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
23
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
March 23 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Mar
30
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
March 30 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
02
Enrichment Classes
April 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
06
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
April 6 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
13
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
April 13 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
16
Enrichment Classes
April 16 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
20
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
April 20 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
27
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
April 27 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May
04
ECCHO @ Camp Hoblitzelle
May 4 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM