Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization
 

UPDATES

Fall registration is closed at this time. Besides our co-op classes, we also offer social events, field trips and homeschool support opportunities with membership. Check out the calendar for event times and details. 

Welcome to Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization! 

We're glad you're here! 

ECCHO is a 501c3 support group for over 100 homeschooling families in and around Ellis County.  We offer many activities including, but not limited to, Mom's Night Out, field trips, a mentor program, a theater program, a high school boys baseball team, girls volleyball team, and a variety of classes.  All of these activities are available to any member of ECCHO.  

We offer many different class options for those who want to participate-- Enrichment Classes (EC), Classes at Camp Hoblitzelle, ECCHO Junior Prep and ECCHO Prep High School Classes. 

Enrichment Classes or EC (elementary/jr. high) meet bi-weekly on Fridays in Waxahachie. Enrichment Classes have a registration fee of $20 per semester, along with a small supply fee for each class,  determined by the teacher. EC is a true cooperative with everyone pitching in & participating in various ways. Parents must stay on campus. For additional information concerning our enrichment classes, click the link for Enrichment Classes information on the left sidebar or contact one of our co-directors: Rebecca Pettis at (214) 564-9633.

ECCHO Camp Classes (ages 5+) meet weekly on Tuesday in Midlothian at Camp Hoblitzelle.  Camp Classes have a monthly fee of $35 per class paid to The Salvation Army. Students may take as many or as few classes as they wish.  For additional information on ECCHO Camp Classes, click the link for ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle in the main menu or contact Wendy Johnson at (469) 732-6586 or email [email protected]  

ECCHO Junior Prep Classes are for 6th, 7th and 8th graders. These classes meet weekly on Fridays in Waxahachie. Junior Prep classes have an $80 semester participation fee, plus monthly class fees determined by each teacher. There may also be a one-time class supply fee at the beginning of each semester. More information on ECCHO Junior Prep can be found at the link in the main menu, or contact Jade Clark via email [email protected] or Jacee Fink via email at [email protected]

ECCHO PREP high school classes (age 13+) meet weekly on Fridays in Waxahachie. High school classes have an $80 semester participation fee and monthly class fees determined by each teacher. There may be a one-time class supply fee at the beginning of each semester, also. Students may take as many or as few classes as they wish. For additional information on ECCHO PREP high school classes, click the link for ECCHO PREP High School Information in the Main Menu, or contact Stacey Bailey at (817) 602-8838 (text first, please) or email [email protected] 

We hope you choose to join us! We would love to bless your family! 

If you would like to join ECCHO please click 'Join' at the very top right of the screen. 

Calendar

Oct
06
Lady Eagles @ Trinity Valley School Ft. Worth
October 6 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Oct
07
Jr Prep Classes
October 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Oct
07
Lady Eagles @ HSAA Angels Tournament
October 7 - Friday
Oct
08
Lady Eagles @ HSAA Angels Tournament
October 8 - Saturday
Oct
13
Lady Eagles @ TCA Willowpark
October 13 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Oct
14
Jr Prep Classes
October 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Oct
14
Lady Eagles @ 360 Warriors
October 14 - Friday
06:00 PM
Oct
18
Lady Eagles @ All Saints Episcopal Ft. Worth
October 18 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Oct
21
Jr Prep Classes
October 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Oct
21
Lady Eagles @ Waxahachie Prep
October 21 - Friday
06:00 PM
Oct
27
Lady Eagles @ International School of Leadership Keller
October 27 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Oct
28
Jr Prep Classes
October 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Nov
04
Jr Prep Classes
November 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Nov
11
Jr Prep Classes
November 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Nov
18
Jr Prep Classes
November 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Dec
02
Jr Prep Classes
December 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Dec
09
Jr Prep Classes
December 9 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Dec
16
Jr Prep Classes
December 16 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Jan
13
Jr Prep Classes
January 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Jan
20
Jr Prep Classes
January 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Jan
27
Jr Prep Classes
January 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Feb
03
Jr Prep Classes
February 3 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Feb
10
Jr Prep Classes
February 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Feb
17
Jr Prep Classes
February 17 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Feb
24
Jr Prep Classes
February 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Mar
03
Jr Prep Classes
March 3 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Mar
10
Jr Prep Classes
March 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Mar
24
Jr Prep Classes
March 24 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Mar
31
Jr Prep Classes
March 31 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Apr
14
Jr Prep Classes
April 14 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Apr
21
Jr Prep Classes
April 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
Apr
28
Jr Prep Classes
April 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
May
05
Jr Prep Classes
May 5 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM
May
12
Jr Prep Classes
May 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 01:25 PM