Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization Ellis County Christian Homeschool Organization
 

Calendar

Jan
21
Prep Classes
January 21 - Friday
09:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Jan
21
Jr. Prep Classes
January 21 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan
28
Jr. Prep Classes
January 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
03
ECCHO Eagles @ Bishop Dunn
February 3 - Thursday
Feb
04
Elective Fridays
February 4 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
04
Jr. Prep Classes
February 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
07
Eagles JV vs. Bishop Dunn
February 7 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Feb
11
Jr. Prep Classes
February 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
14
Eagles vs. Harvest Christian
February 14 - Monday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Feb
14
Eagles JV at PT Warriors
February 14 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
18
Eagles vs. Western Hills HS
February 18 - Friday
Feb
18
Elective Fridays
February 18 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
18
Jr. Prep Classes
February 18 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
21
Eagles vs. Fellowship Academy
February 21 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Feb
21
Eagles vs. TACA Gold
February 21 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Feb
25
Jr. Prep Classes
February 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
28
Eagles vs. Harvest Christian
February 28 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Feb
28
Eagles vs. Parkview Christian
February 28 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
01
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
March 1 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
03
Eagles JV vs. HSAA
March 3 - Thursday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mar
03
Eagles vs. HSAA
March 3 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
04
Cup Cake Decorating Class
March 4 - Friday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
04
Elective Fridays
March 4 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
04
Jr. Prep Classes
March 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
07
Eagles vs THESA
March 7 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Mar
07
Eagles @ THESA
March 7 - Monday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mar
08
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
March 8 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
11
Jr. Prep Classes
March 11 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
11
Eagles @ Oakridge
March 11 - Friday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
14
ECCHO Spring Break
March 14 - Monday
Mar
15
ECCHO Spring Break
March 15 - Tuesday
Mar
16
ECCHO Spring Break
March 16 - Wednesday
Mar
17
ECCHO Spring Break
March 17 - Thursday
Mar
18
ECCHO Spring Break
March 18 - Friday
Mar
21
Eagles vs. DASCHE Spartans
March 21 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Mar
21
Lady Eagles Volleyball Info Meeting
March 21 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Mar
22
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
March 22 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
25
Jr. Prep Classes
March 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mar
28
Eagles vs. HSAA
March 28 - Monday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mar
28
Eagles vs. HSAA
March 28 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Mar
29
Eagles vs. Texas Wind
March 29 - Tuesday
Mar
29
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
March 29 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
31
Eagles @ PT Warriors
March 31 - Thursday
Apr
01
Elective Fridays
April 1 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
01
Jr. Prep Classes
April 1 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
02
Junior/Senior Prom
April 2 - Saturday
Apr
04
Eagles vs. Trinity Valley School
April 4 - Monday
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Apr
04
Eagles vs Trinity Valley School
April 4 - Monday
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Apr
05
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
April 5 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
05
Eagles @ Oakridge
April 5 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Apr
07
Eagles @ Trinity Valley School
April 7 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Apr
08
Jr. Prep Classes
April 8 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
11
Eagles vs TACA
April 11 - Monday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Apr
11
Eagles vs TACA
April 11 - Monday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
12
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
April 12 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
19
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
April 19 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
21
TAIAO State Tournament
April 21 - Thursday
Apr
22
TAIAO State Tournament
April 22 - Friday
Apr
22
Jr. Prep Classes
April 22 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
23
TAIAO State Tournament
April 23 - Saturday
Apr
24
TAIAO State Tournament
April 24 - Sunday
Apr
25
Eagles vs Texas Wind
April 25 - Monday
Apr
26
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
April 26 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
28
Eagles vs. Trinity Christian
April 28 - Thursday
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Apr
29
Elective Fridays
April 29 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
29
Jr. Prep Classes
April 29 - Friday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
30
Eagles @ HSWS
April 30 - Saturday
May
01
Eagles @ HSWS
May 1 - Sunday
May
02
Eagles @ HSWS
May 2 - Monday
May
02
Lady Eagles Volleyball Tryouts
May 2 - Monday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
May
03
Eagles @ HSWS
May 3 - Tuesday
May
03
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
May 3 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
04
Eagles @ HSWS
May 4 - Wednesday
May
05
Eagles @ HSWS
May 5 - Thursday
May
06
Eagles @ HSWS
May 6 - Friday
May
07
Eagles @ HSWS
May 7 - Saturday
May
08
Eagles @ HSWS
May 8 - Sunday
May
10
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
May 10 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
13
Elective Fridays
May 13 - Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May
17
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
May 17 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
24
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
May 24 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
31
ECCHO at Camp Hoblitzelle Classes
May 31 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM