Feb
17
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 17 February 2023
Feb
24
Voting End for Course Survey for 2023-2024
February 24 - Friday
Feb
24
Pajama Day
February 24 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
09
2023-2024 Course Schedule Meeting for Executive Volunteers
March 9 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
30
All-Member Meeting: Plans for 2023-2024
March 30 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
07
Spring Break — No PHS
April 7 - Friday
Apr
14
Formal Day
April 14 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
21
2023-2024 Course Schedule Announced
April 21 - Friday
Apr
28
PHS Open House
April 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
05
Last Scheduled Day of Spring Semester Classes
Friday 5 May 2023
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
May
12
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 12 - Friday
May
12
Bad Weather Make-Up Day
May 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
May
18
All-Member Meeting: Spring Recap
May 18 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May
19
Closet Clean Up Day
May 19 - Friday
10:00 AM
May
25
End-of-Year Wrap-Up Meeting for Executive Volunteers
May 25 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
18
Fall Semester Preparations Meeting for Executive & Support Volunteers
August 18 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
25
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
August 25 - Friday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
28
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
August 28 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
08
First Day of Fall Semester Classes
September 8 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Sep
22
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 22 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
13
Fall Break — No PHS
October 13 - Friday
Oct
26
Spring Semester Registration Opens for Renewed PHS Members
October 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Oct
27
Halloween Costume Day
October 27 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Nov
03
Spring Semester Registration Opens for New Members
November 3 - Friday
09:00 AM
Nov
09
Planning Meeting for Next Year for Executive Volunteers
November 9 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
24
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 24 - Friday
Dec
14
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 14 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
15
Winter Break — No PHS
December 15 - Friday
Dec
22
Winter Break — No PHS
December 22 - Friday
Dec
29
Winter Break — No PHS
December 29 - Friday
Jan
05
Winter Break — No PHS
January 5 - Friday
Jan
05
All-Member Meeting: Spring Orientation
January 5 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
12
First Day of Spring Semester Classes
January 12 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Jan
18
Course Planning Meeting for Executive Volunteers
January 18 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
26
All-Member Brainstorming Session for Course Offerings for Next Year
January 26 - Friday
11:55 AM - 12:25 PM
Feb
16
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 16 - Friday
Feb
23
Voting Starts on Course Survey
February 23 - Friday
Mar
01
Pajama Day
March 1 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
08
Voting End for Course Survey
March 8 - Friday
Mar
21
Course Schedule Meeting for Executive Volunteers
March 21 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
29
Spring Break — No PHS
March 29 - Friday
Apr
04
All-Member Meeting: Plans for Next Year
April 4 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
30
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
January 30 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
02
PHS Young Book Club
February 2 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:40 AM
Feb
06
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 6 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
13
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 13 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
17
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 17 February 2023
Feb
20
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 20 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
24
Voting End for Course Survey for 2023-2024
February 24 - Friday
Feb
24
Pajama Day
February 24 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Feb
27
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 27 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
06
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 6 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
09
2023-2024 Course Schedule Meeting for Executive Volunteers
March 9 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
13
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 13 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
20
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 20 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
27
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 27 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
30
All-Member Meeting: Plans for 2023-2024
March 30 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
03
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 3 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
07
Spring Break — No PHS
April 7 - Friday
Apr
10
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 10 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
14
Formal Day
April 14 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
17
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 17 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
21
2023-2024 Course Schedule Announced
April 21 - Friday
Apr
24
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 24 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
28
PHS Open House
April 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
01
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
May 1 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May
05
Last Scheduled Day of Spring Semester Classes
Friday 5 May 2023
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
May
08
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
May 8 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May
12
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 12 - Friday
May
12
Bad Weather Make-Up Day
May 12 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
May
15
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
May 15 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May
18
All-Member Meeting: Spring Recap
May 18 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May
19
Closet Clean Up Day
May 19 - Friday
10:00 AM
May
22
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
May 22 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May
25
End-of-Year Wrap-Up Meeting for Executive Volunteers
May 25 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
18
Fall Semester Preparations Meeting for Executive & Support Volunteers
August 18 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
25
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
August 25 - Friday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
28
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
August 28 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
08
First Day of Fall Semester Classes
September 8 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Sep
22
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 22 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
13
Fall Break — No PHS
October 13 - Friday
Oct
26
Spring Semester Registration Opens for Renewed PHS Members
October 26 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Oct
27
Halloween Costume Day
October 27 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Nov
03
Spring Semester Registration Opens for New Members
November 3 - Friday
09:00 AM
Nov
09
Planning Meeting for Next Year for Executive Volunteers
November 9 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
24
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 24 - Friday
Dec
14
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 14 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
17
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 17 February 2023
Apr
07
Spring Break — No PHS
April 7 - Friday
Oct
13
Fall Break — No PHS
October 13 - Friday
Nov
24
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 24 - Friday
Dec
15
Winter Break — No PHS
December 15 - Friday
Dec
22
Winter Break — No PHS
December 22 - Friday
Dec
29
Winter Break — No PHS
December 29 - Friday
Jan
05
Winter Break — No PHS
January 5 - Friday
Feb
16
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 16 - Friday
Mar
29
Spring Break — No PHS
March 29 - Friday
Oct
11
Fall Break — No PHS
October 11 - Friday
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 22 - Friday
Dec
20
Winter Break — No PHS
December 20 - Friday
Dec
27
Winter Break — No PHS
December 27 - Friday
Jan
03
Winter Break — No PHS
January 3 - Friday
Apr
18
Spring Break — No PHS
April 18 - Friday
Feb
24
Pajama Day
February 24 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
14
Formal Day
April 14 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
28
PHS Open House
April 28 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
12
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 12 - Friday
May
18
All-Member Meeting: Spring Recap
May 18 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
25
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
August 25 - Friday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
28
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
August 28 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
22
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 22 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
27
Halloween Costume Day
October 27 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Dec
14
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 14 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
05
All-Member Meeting: Spring Orientation
January 5 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
01
Pajama Day
March 1 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
19
Formal Day
April 19 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
May
17
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 17 - Friday
May
23
All-Member Meeting: Spring Recap
May 23 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
26
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
August 26 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Oct
25
Halloween Costume Day
October 25 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Dec
19
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
01
All-Member Meeting: Spring Orientation
January 1 - Wednesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
11
Formal Day
April 11 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
May
09
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 9 - Friday
May
15
All-Member Meeting: Spring Recap
May 15 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
25
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
August 25 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM