Aug
23
Fall Term Preparations Meeting for Executive & Support Volunteers
August 23 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
06
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
September 6 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Sep
09
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
September 9 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
13
First Day of Fall Semester In-Person Classes
September 13 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Sep
27
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 27 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
03
Semiannual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
October 3 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Oct
10
Fall Break — No PHS
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
11
Fall Break — No PHS
October 11 - Friday
Oct
24
Spring Semester Registration Opens for Renewed PHS Members
October 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Nov
01
Halloween Costume Day
November 1 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Nov
01
Spring Semester Registration Opens for New Members
November 1 - Friday
09:00 AM
Nov
07
Planning Meeting for Next Year for Executive Volunteers
November 7 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 29 - Friday
Dec
10
Last Day for Online Classes Held On Tuesdays
December 10 - Tuesday
Dec
12
Last Day for Online Classes Held On Thursdays
December 12 - Thursday
Dec
13
Last Day of Fall Semester In-Person Classes
December 13 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Dec
19
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
20
Winter Break — No PHS
December 20 - Friday
Dec
27
Winter Break — No PHS
December 27 - Friday
Jan
03
Winter Break — No PHS
January 3 - Friday
Jan
16
Course Planning Meeting for Executive Volunteers
January 16 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jan
31
All-Member Brainstorming Session for Course Offerings for Next Year
January 31 - Friday
11:55 AM - 12:25 PM
Feb
06
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 6 - Thursday
Feb
07
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 7 - Friday
Feb
10
All-Member Meeting: Spring Orientation plus Meet and Greet
February 10 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
14
Voting Starts on Course Survey
February 14 - Friday
Feb
14
First Day of Spring Semester Classes
February 14 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Feb
28
Voting End for Course Survey
February 28 - Friday
Feb
28
Pajama Day
February 28 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
13
Course Schedule Meeting for Executive Volunteers
March 13 - Thursday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Mar
27
All-Member Meeting: Plans for Next Year
March 27 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
04
Formal Day
April 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
11
Course Schedule Announced
April 11 - Friday
Apr
17
Spring Break — No PHS
April 17 - Thursday
Apr
18
Spring Break — No PHS
April 18 - Friday
May
02
PHS Open House Party
May 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
09
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 9 - Friday
May
09
Last Scheduled Day of Spring Semester Classes
May 9 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Jul
24
Park Day
July 24 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jul
31
Park Day
July 31 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
07
Park Day
August 7 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
14
Park Day
August 14 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
21
Park Day
August 21 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Aug
23
Fall Term Preparations Meeting for Executive & Support Volunteers
August 23 - Friday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Aug
28
Park Day
August 28 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
04
Park Day
September 4 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
06
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
September 6 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Sep
09
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
September 9 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
11
Park Day
September 11 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
13
First Day of Fall Semester In-Person Classes
September 13 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Sep
18
Park Day
September 18 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
25
Park Day
September 25 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sep
27
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 27 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
02
Park Day
October 2 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
03
Semiannual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
October 3 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Oct
09
Park Day
October 9 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
10
Fall Break — No PHS
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
11
Fall Break — No PHS
October 11 - Friday
Oct
16
Park Day
October 16 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
23
Park Day
October 23 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
24
Spring Semester Registration Opens for Renewed PHS Members
October 24 - Thursday
09:00 AM
Oct
30
Park Day
October 30 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
01
Halloween Costume Day
November 1 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Nov
01
Spring Semester Registration Opens for New Members
November 1 - Friday
09:00 AM
Nov
06
Park Day
November 6 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
07
Planning Meeting for Next Year for Executive Volunteers
November 7 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Nov
13
Park Day
November 13 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
20
Park Day
November 20 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
27
Park Day
November 27 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 29 - Friday
Dec
04
Park Day
December 4 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
10
Last Day for Online Classes Held On Tuesdays
December 10 - Tuesday
Dec
11
Park Day
December 11 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
12
Last Day for Online Classes Held On Thursdays
December 12 - Thursday
Dec
13
Last Day of Fall Semester In-Person Classes
December 13 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Dec
18
Park Day
December 18 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
19
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
20
Winter Break — No PHS
December 20 - Friday
Dec
25
Park Day
December 25 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Dec
27
Winter Break — No PHS
December 27 - Friday
Jan
01
Park Day
January 1 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Jan
03
Winter Break — No PHS
January 3 - Friday
Jan
08
Park Day
January 8 - Wednesday
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Oct
10
Fall Break — No PHS
October 10 - Thursday
Oct
11
Fall Break — No PHS
October 11 - Friday
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 26 - Tuesday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 28 - Thursday
Nov
29
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 29 - Friday
Dec
20
Winter Break — No PHS
December 20 - Friday
Dec
27
Winter Break — No PHS
December 27 - Friday
Jan
03
Winter Break — No PHS
January 3 - Friday
Feb
06
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 6 - Thursday
Feb
07
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 7 - Friday
Apr
17
Spring Break — No PHS
April 17 - Thursday
Apr
18
Spring Break — No PHS
April 18 - Friday
Oct
07
Fall Break — No PHS
October 7 - Tuesday
Oct
09
Fall Break — No PHS
October 9 - Thursday
Oct
10
Fall Break — No PHS
October 10 - Friday
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 25 - Tuesday
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 27 - Thursday
Nov
28
Thanksgiving Break — No PHS
November 28 - Friday
Feb
10
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 10 - Tuesday
Feb
12
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 12 - Thursday
Feb
13
Mid-Winter Break — No PHS
February 13 - Friday
Mar
31
Spring Break — No PHS
March 31 - Tuesday
Apr
02
Spring Break — No PHS
April 2 - Thursday
Apr
03
Spring Break — No PHS
April 3 - Friday
Mar
26
Spring Break — No PHS
March 26 - Friday
Apr
14
Spring Break — No PHS
April 14 - Friday
Mar
30
Spring Break — No PHS
March 30 - Friday
Apr
19
Spring Break — No PHS
April 19 - Friday
Sep
06
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
September 6 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Sep
09
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
September 9 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
27
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 27 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
03
Semiannual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
October 3 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Nov
01
Halloween Costume Day
November 1 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Dec
19
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
December 19 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
10
All-Member Meeting: Spring Orientation plus Meet and Greet
February 10 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
28
Pajama Day
February 28 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
04
Formal Day
April 4 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
02
PHS Open House Party
May 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
May
09
End-of-Year Get-Together
May 9 - Friday
May
22
All-Member Meeting: Spring Recap
May 22 - Thursday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jun
12
Annual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
June 12 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Aug
25
All-Member Meeting: Fall Orientation
August 25 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sep
05
Not-Back-to-School Get-Together
September 5 - Friday
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Sep
26
All Member Meeting: Volunteering At PHS
September 26 - Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oct
02
Semiannual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
October 2 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Jan
05
All-Member Meeting: Spring Orientation plus Meet and Greet
January 5 - Monday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
27
Pajama Day
February 27 - Friday
08:45 AM - 03:30 PM
Jun
11
Annual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
June 11 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Oct
01
Semiannual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
October 1 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Jun
10
Annual Meeting of the MSHE Board of Directors
June 10 - Thursday
06:30 PM