Dec
10
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Friday 10 December 2021
Dec
16
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
Thursday 16 December 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
17
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 17 December 2021
Dec
24
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 24 December 2021
Dec
31
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 31 December 2021
Jan
07
First Day of Spring Semester 2022 Classes
Friday 7 January 2022
Jan
20
All-Member Brainstorming Session for 2022-2023 Course Offerings
Thursday 20 January 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
18
Mid-Winter Break
Friday 18 February 2022
Feb
25
Pajama Day
Friday 25 February 2022
Apr
08
Formal Day
Friday 8 April 2022
Apr
15
Spring Break — No PHS
Friday 15 April 2022
Apr
29
2022-2023 Course Schedule Announced
Friday 29 April 2022
May
13
Bad Weather Make-Up Day
Friday 13 May 2022
09:00 AM - 03:20 PM
May
13
End-of-Year Picnic
Friday 13 May 2022
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Jun
03
Fall Semester 2022 Registration Opens for New Members
Friday 3 June 2022
09:00 AM
Dec
08
Park Day
December 8 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Dec
10
Last Day of Fall Semester Classes
Friday 10 December 2021
Dec
10
Student Zoom Lunch Gathering
December 10 - Friday
11:50 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
14
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
December 14 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
15
Park Day
December 15 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Dec
16
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
Thursday 16 December 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Dec
17
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 17 December 2021
Dec
20
PHS Student Book Club: Kill the Farm Boy
Monday 20 December 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Dec
21
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
December 21 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
24
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 24 December 2021
Dec
28
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
December 28 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dec
29
Park Day
December 29 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Dec
31
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 31 December 2021
Jan
04
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
January 4 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
05
Park Day
January 5 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Jan
07
First Day of Spring Semester 2022 Classes
Friday 7 January 2022
Jan
11
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
January 11 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
18
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
January 18 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
19
Park Day
January 19 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Jan
20
All-Member Brainstorming Session for 2022-2023 Course Offerings
Thursday 20 January 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
25
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
January 25 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jan
26
Park Day
January 26 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Feb
01
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 1 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
08
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 8 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
09
Park Day
February 9 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Feb
15
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 15 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
16
Park Day
February 16 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Feb
18
Mid-Winter Break
Friday 18 February 2022
Feb
22
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
February 22 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Feb
25
Pajama Day
Friday 25 February 2022
Mar
01
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 1 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
02
Park Day
March 2 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Mar
08
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 8 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
09
Park Day
March 9 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Mar
15
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 15 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
22
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 22 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
23
Park Day
March 23 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Mar
29
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
March 29 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mar
30
Park Day
March 30 - Wednesday
01:15 PM
Apr
05
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 5 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
08
Formal Day
Friday 8 April 2022
Apr
12
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 12 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
13
Park Day
April 13 - Wednesday
01:15 PM - 03:15 PM
Apr
15
Spring Break — No PHS
Friday 15 April 2022
Apr
19
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 19 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
20
Park Day
April 20 - Wednesday
01:15 PM - 03:15 PM
Apr
26
Zoom Kaffeeklatsch
April 26 - Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
29
2022-2023 Course Schedule Announced
Friday 29 April 2022
Dec
17
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 17 December 2021
Dec
24
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 24 December 2021
Dec
31
Winter Break — No PHS
Friday 31 December 2021
Feb
18
Mid-Winter Break
Friday 18 February 2022
Apr
15
Spring Break — No PHS
Friday 15 April 2022
Dec
16
All-Member Meeting: Fall Recap
Thursday 16 December 2021
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Feb
25
Pajama Day
Friday 25 February 2022
Apr
08
Formal Day
Friday 8 April 2022
May
13
End-of-Year Picnic
Friday 13 May 2022
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM